Page 216 of 218 FirstFirst ... 116166206214215216217218 LastLast
Results 2,151 to 2,160 of 2177

Thread: Roll Call... Introduce yourself!

K9luvr

Re: Roll Call... Introduce yourself!

Quote Originally Posted by ERRN22
    Hi! I'm Erin. I've been vaping on and off since 2009, always using V4L. Trying to find some new flavors and info!
    Welcome Erin. You have found the best; if you are using prefilleds you can try the sampler packs. The juice flavors are subjective, so are you looking for fruit, sweet, coffee, tobacco, menthol? V4L has many great flavors to select from. I myself don't do tobacco flavors. I love pomegranate, red energy, plum crazy as my everyday vapes. Have fun trying whatever sounds good. :vapor:

ERRN22

Thanks morandir835 (greetings from a former MD'er...moved down south in July and sure don't miss the nasty weather MD has had this winter!) and K9luvr! I have a Zeus and was looking for info regarding smileomizers vs tanks...found a good bit of helpful tips here so far and ordered a couple of tanks and an additional Zeus yesterday. I was having problems with the taste and quick burn-out of the smileos.

I used to use Smilin' Special Menthol (I think that's what it was called) and WOW Razz. The Razz flavor seems to be so "off" using the smileos. I'm almost out of Razz so I ordered Peach Breeze to try. I also have used New Menthol but it's a bit too minty for me. I definitely don't want to try any tobacco flavors. I think fruits are where it's at for me!

HarmonyPB

Welcome to the forum Errn!! Glad you found the info you were looking for. Let us know if you have any more questions

mbottema

Welcome to the board Meicy.

ChevyGirl