Page 1 of 218 1231151101 ... LastLast

Thread: Roll Call... Introduce yourself!

dohsma

Roll Call... Introduce yourself!

Hello everyone,

This is a place to introduce yourself so we can all get to know one another a bit. You can share as much or as little as you like. I'll start...

My name is Mark, I've worked at Vapor4Life since March of 2009 (also known as the beginning ) I'd lived in Wisconsin my entire life until I recently moved to Northbrook, IL to be closer to Vapor4Life HQ. I'm a die hard Packer fan, and I love vaping. My current go-to flavor is Java Mint in a Cool Cart. I'm an admin and a moderator here on the Vapor4Life forum so I'm here to help. Don't hesitate to PM me for any questions or concerns.

Chadley
    My name is Chad. I have worked at Vapor4Life since July of 2010. I have been vaping since October of 2009.

AudreySchroder
    Hi there! Audrey (^AS) here, the Community Manager at Vapor4Life. I've been on board since June. I'm in charge of our Facebook Page, Twitter accounts, and blog. I like driving fast, reality TV, and prefer letters to numbers.

NeilMac
    Hi everyone! My name is Neil, I have worked at Vapor4Life full time since September on the web team - my go to flavour is wow peppermint, and my most trusted battery is a black stealth. Anything I can do to help just ask

wader2k
    Yowsa! My name is Wade and I have been with Vapor4Life for going on 2 years in February.

I deal with most aspects of inventory and stock procurement, although most folks know me as the squirrel herder.....

Morandir835
    Hello I'm Morandir835, been a customer of Vapor4Life's for almost a year now. Also write a blog for them, and am a contributor on their ecf forum. I'm the big mouthed idiot over there who does all the voltage testing, charger testing, etc.

dohsma
    Quote Originally Posted by Morandir835