Premium Vapor King Triple Nickel CoolCart Cartomizers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Premium Vapor King Triple Nickel CoolCart Cartomizers

Rating
35 Review(s)
Great Value

Availability: In stock

$9.99

With this product, you earn 50 member rewards. 50 points = $0.50.

$9.99

Share and collect points

Log into your account in order to collect extra points when sharing this site with your favorite social network.

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 21 to 30 of 35 total

per page
Great and tasty flavorReview by Linda M Biskup
Rating
I got these in both the 18mg and 24 mg. I would say they both taste slightly different. I definitely prefer the 24 mg in this e-cig flavor. Has a slight nutty taste and is very smooth. The 18 mg in this flavor I would not buy again even though I usually smoke the 18's Give it a try. (Posted on 9/12/10)
ShippingReview by leann walson
Rating
I ordered the V4L and received my vaporizer and charger in 2 days. I really enjoy it and it has helped me switch from real cigarettes. (Posted on 8/11/10)
Not quite my tasteReview by JE
Rating
I didn't like this at all initially, but it grows on you. It has a deep almost nutty flavor that can be a bit overpowering for some. Adding a bit of Parlament turns out great. (Posted on 7/19/10)
amazingReview by Aimee Stillman
Rating
my favorite tobacco flavor by far. Amazing flavor, doesn't taste like an ashtray like some of the others. very strong vapor output :) (Posted on 7/19/10)
Best tobacco flavor!Review by Vapor enthusiast
Rating
I tried both sample packs of the tobacco flavors trying to find the one for me. This is definately the best! I personally think this flavor is the closest to analog Marlboro flavor (lights or ultra lights). It has a very nice throat hit, but yet it's still smooth. (Posted on 7/14/10)
Nutty and satisfying.Review by Peter Schwichtenberg
Rating
The 555 cartridge is nutty and very satisfying. This is one of my favorite flavors to date. In my opinion, it has a caramel/ nutty taste. Similar to RY4 but better. I think you will find this to be one of your favorites too. (Posted on 7/2/10)
THIS IS GOOD!!!Review by mark
Rating
I've been hoping to find a tobacco flavor that satisfies. This would be the one.Can't say enough .So smooth,tasty and it even smells great.I'm sitting here smelling it and all I want is another hit.I'll be ordering a lot of this. By the way, VAPOR4LIFE ROCKS!!! (Posted on 6/27/10)
Nice nutty flavor!Review by Melissa Alessio
Rating
When I first tried these I was kinda dissapointed that I didn't get as much of a throat hit as I was anticipating, then again I guess I got a little spoiled with the Wowboy premiums...LOL but the more I vaped these the more I liked them...sorta grow on ya I guess...hehe I'll definately be ordering more in the future, but instead of the 11mg It'll be either 18 or 24. as far as a scale of 1-5 as 5 being the best I'd say...flavor 4 to 4 1/2...throat hit I'm gonna say 3 to 3 1/3 cuz they are VERY smooth yet... they have potential to have a lil bite on a freshly charged battery first thing in the morning or hooked up to the pass through as well can be intense, and last but not least vapor production I'll give it between 4 and 4 1/2 but usually a 4, I sure hope that I was able to help you guys out..V4L rules! (Posted on 6/12/10)
greatReview by josh lutcher
Rating
This cart is great nice nutty smooth taste to it. This is my new go to thanks for a great cartomizer (Posted on 6/5/10)
amazingReview by alec r
Rating
smooth, nutty, tobacco taste (Posted on 5/30/10)

Items 21 to 30 of 35 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Vapor King Triple Nickel CoolCart Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions