Premium Vapor King Blueberry Cobbler CoolCart Cartomizers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Premium Vapor King Blueberry Cobbler CoolCart Cartomizers

Rating
31 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$9.99
$9.99

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 21 to 30 of 31 total

per page
My daily vape!Review by Adam G
Rating
This is my go-to, daily vape. Tastes amazing, from zero nicotine all the way up to full strength. A LITTLE more of a buttery taste wouldn't be unwelcome, but all in all this is the absolute best V4L has to offer. They even taste great without shaking/twirling the cart, although doing so makes them even smoother.

Be sure to keep some zero nicotine of this flavor on hand...you could potentially blow through an entire cart in one sitting! (Posted on 2/13/11)
Really GoodReview by Kimberly
Rating
I received this as a freebie with and order, it is something that I would have never ordered because I am not a big fan of blueberrys. But I reall enjoyed it. Slightly sweet, fruity. Not much of a TH but other than that really good. (Posted on 1/31/11)
Blueberry cobblerReview by dotmiceter
Rating
This is a very smooth and has a very nice flavor. It vapes real well. Would order it agian. I had 11mg for it . (Posted on 12/24/10)
Blueberry pie anyone?Review by Mindy
Rating
It taste just like it's called. I was surprised that I liked this one. I got it in the sample pack. When I smoke it around people, they always ask what that wonderful sweet smell is. Mmmm (Posted on 11/15/10)
SimilarReview by Jason Schuler
Rating
This cart is very similar to the blueberry cart it self.....Which to me isnt bad at all.....What they could do is try to bring the cobbler taste out a little more....All and all a good 1 to vape on (Posted on 9/21/10)
Not badReview by Derree Brooks
Rating
You can taste the blueberry but it's not quite as flavorful as I expected. (Posted on 4/9/10)
Blueberry Cobb is Amazing!!Review by JBardVPR
Rating
I'm typical a menthol only smoker. Premiuim menthol carts are my all day vape but tried this flavor as a sample and I was blown away by the taste! All my friends to try feel the same, it's taste exactly like what it supposed too, delicous blueberry cobbler. Although not an all day vape for me but based on flavor and vapor alone this gets 5 stars!! (Posted on 4/7/10)
Just like Grandma use to make.Review by Gamer
Rating
This is a very tasty and soft Blueberry blend with just the slightest hint of a crust taste. Almost a buttery feel to it as you enjoy this cart. This is a perfect cart for someone whom thought the Blueberry was too much flavor but is still looking for the perfect Blueberry undertone. The Vapor give off a slight perfume when exhaled, But thats a good thing. As the sent of Blueberry is expelled. Not enough to alert others, but enough to give you the satisfying smell and taste of Blueberry. This is a lovely cart for the Blueberry lover. (Posted on 3/30/10)
Very tasty!Review by thomas
Rating
I tend to shy away from very sweet carts and this appeared to be one but being from Maine I had to try this and I was hooked! Just the right amount of subtle sweetness and a rich blueberry flavor that is quite authentic. Unlike some 'dessert' carts, this is not just an after dinner vape, but great for all day too. I can't recommend it enough! (Posted on 3/28/10)
ExcellentReview by Steve Spradling
Rating
I'm hooked on this blueberry cobbler. I like the grape, smilin menthol and peach, but I keep going back to the BB cobbler. This is the goods, I hope the juice will follow shortly. If you like the fruits, get it! You will be happy. (Posted on 3/23/10)

Items 21 to 30 of 31 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Vapor King Blueberry Cobbler CoolCart Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions