Premium Vapor King Clove CoolCart Cartomizers

Premium Vapor King Clove CoolCart Cartomizers

Availability: In stock

$10.50
Rating
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Very Nice
Review by ElfinVapor
Rating
I love this flavor! It's not too sweet. It is not heavy. It does resemble clove cigarettes closely, but is different enough to be better than a clove cigarette. (Posted on 3/8/13)
Great taste
Review by oribell
Rating
I love this flavor. (Posted on 6/13/12)
Great Flavor, Great Vapor
Review by Renee DeYoung
Rating
This was the first flavor I ordered from V4L, and it is, by far, my favorite. The taste isn't overpowering, and for some reason, it produces more vape than any of the others I've tried. (Posted on 8/13/11)
New Favorite
Review by Skye Smith
Rating
Got this as a sample, and i loved it :) I have only smoked a few clove cigarettes but know the taste and this was awesome! (Posted on 6/3/11)
Big Fan
Review by Courtney
Rating
Also a former clove cigarette smoker. I actually very much enjoy the natural clove flavor versus the clove cigarette flavor. The WOW Vapor version is better, with less of a chemical finish, but the Cool Cart version is still one of my staples. (Posted on 5/3/11)
Pretty good...
Review by bluevervain
Rating
As a longtime clove smoker who has never smoked anything else, naturally I had to try these. As another reviewer said, they're no Djarum - the flavor is more akin to a clove jellybean than a clove cigarette, crisper and cleaner with just a faint hint of sweetness - but IMO it's a vast improvement over the godawful "cigar" cloves Djarum started making after the gov't made clove cigs illegal. The flavor is a bit weak compared to some of the other carts I've sampled and gets a bit smoky towards the end, but overall the taste is pleasant and they produce decent vapor. 4/5 (Posted on 4/28/11)
Great flavor. Good pinch hitter for menthol!
Review by Kevin
Rating
Another freebie I wouldn't have bought otherwise, but glad they sent it! Tastes great. Vaping it when i get bored with the menthol I ordered (i was a menthol light smoker). Throat hit may be a little harsh though (18mg) (Posted on 3/11/11)
Super Amazing Clove
Review by Arthur Fudge
Rating
I had some pretty interesting experiences with clove but this by far is one of the best. Fair warning though, the taste gets a little skunky near the end of the cartridge. (Posted on 1/7/11)
buy again
Review by Dustin Lenz
Rating
Great Taste!!! Vape is decent not a WOW but good enough. I will be buying again. (Posted on 1/6/11)
die hard clove smoker
Review by heather foskey
Rating
Hello I am a new customer I only smoked cloves cigs and was leary about the change I smoked samporna milds a pk a day. No its not exactly like a clove cig but a close match glad there was a flavor from vapor king that allowed me to make a smooth transition now that I have been vaping a few days and getting used to it I am looking foward to trying other flavs.... (Posted on 10/12/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Vapor King Clove CoolCart Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha