Premium Vapor King Clove CoolCart Cartomizers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Premium Vapor King Clove CoolCart Cartomizers

Rating
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$9.99

With this product, you earn 50 member rewards. 50 points = $0.50.

$9.99

Share and collect points

Log into your account in order to collect extra points when sharing this site with your favorite social network.

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 11 to 20 of 22 total

per page
not a djarum but still great!Review by Robin Green
Rating
i was a hard core djarum black smoker...until today! where these dont taste exactly the same, they're still super fantastic! i really think this can replace my 1 1/2 packs a day of blacks. and its much nicer on my throat! (Posted on 9/6/10)
It tastes just like clovesReview by Peter S
Rating
This is an interesting cart. I got it as a sample and tried it. I have eaten many foods with cloves as an ingredient and have had clove gum so I knew what to expect. It was stronger than I expected. It gives a strong it and really tastes like cloves. If I hit this one too much, I find it over powering. This one is an acquired taste for sure. (Posted on 7/3/10)
This is clove, this is not djarumReview by Jim Kehoe
Rating
While I smoked analogs, I also occasionally smoked clove cigarettes. I got pack of cloves thinking it was a clove cigarette flavor. But it was just straight clove without much of a tobacco finish. It is what is advertised.

However, if you mix the clove liquid with a tobacco style liquid (555, wowboy, etc), you have a nice mix. Very similar to a jakarta or djarum. (Posted on 6/9/10)
Great Cart!Review by matthew fisher
Rating
I ordered my first carts from here just the other day and got them today. I'm a fan of clove cigarettes when i can find and afford them. I was hoping these carts would be as good and close to the taste of one and I was not disappointed at all. I could vape this cart all day and never get tired of it i think. (Posted on 4/29/10)
Smoke Cloves? This one's for you...Review by Marne
Rating
My analog of choice was cloves. So it was especially important to me to find a cart that would come close to that flavor and not leave me feeling as if I were missing something in my life.

I'm happy to say, these delivered! They aren't exactly the same, but the effect is no more odd than switching brands. It tastes so much like a clove I expect to lick my lips and catch the sweet flavor when I'm done. (Posted on 4/7/10)
pretty goodReview by michael hedrick
Rating
the flavor is good but not as strong as i would like it to be. and wasnt really what i expected. but dont let that change your mind about getting. it is good. sweet but not to sweet and alittle feel of spice. real nice (Posted on 3/2/10)
Hmm.. not quite clove?Review by Austin
Rating
These are good, but they don't quite remind me of kreteks.. I'd say it tastes more like anise candy, which I enjoy just as much as I enjoy kreteks! (Posted on 2/9/10)
WowReview by Michael D Smith Jr
Rating
Ok so when I first made my initial order, I ordered a whole bunch of Cowboy flavored carts. I decided to give these a try after seeing a review of them on youtube.

Wow, just wow. I used to pick up a pack of Djarum blacks every now and then because I used to love the taste. This gets so close to that its great. I found my new daily vape! It tastes amazing.

Its ashame I initially ordered a ton of cowboy hahaha, I much prefer this. (Posted on 1/14/10)
Crazy Good!Review by Nicole Nehme
Rating
I just got this as a sample, I never would have ordered it, but wow what an unexpected treat! I have been savoring this sweet, spicy flavor all day, this cart just keeps on going producing mounds of vapor and flavor. Extremely satisfying, for when you just need something different. Very convincing clove replica. I am really impressed! (Posted on 1/8/10)
Love the Clove!Review by Anne
Rating
The clove cartomizers have become my absolute favorite. YUM. (Posted on 1/4/10)

Items 11 to 20 of 22 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Vapor King Clove CoolCart Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions