Premium Vapor King Classic Caramel Mocha Frappe CoolCart Cartomizers

Premium Vapor King Classic Caramel Mocha Frappe CoolCart Cartomizers

Availability: In stock

$10.50
Rating
31 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Best Coffee Flavor
Review by Susan
Rating
I received this in a sampler pack and came back to order more! Great coffee house flavor and nice throat hit! (Posted on 1/18/13)
YUMMY!
Review by Shirley K
Rating
Picked this up today, vaping on it while I type!

This is quickly becoming my fav. Even my husband who quit smoking analogs 10 years ago( I wish I had his will power) , likes it!

Highly recommend to all...you will not be disappointed! (Posted on 1/16/13)
Best flavor evah!!!
Review by Beaglebabe
Rating
Slightly sweet with a heavenly aroma! This is my all time favorite! (Posted on 10/5/12)
yummy
Review by jag
Rating
If you like starbucks or just like coffee then this is a must try. (Posted on 9/29/12)
Tasty coffee but better
Review by Mdm Bovary
Rating
I wasn't sure if I would like this since I don't drink coffee typically. But I love it! It's slightly sweet, rich and smooth all at once. Very good flavor. (Posted on 8/22/12)
Classic Carmel Mocha Frappe
Review by nancy fawcett
Rating
I have been ordering from you for well over a year. This is one of my favorite flavors, and I wanted to order 30 cartridges but all you now list is 0 mg. I used to order 18mg. What happened?

Nancy Fawcett (Posted on 9/7/11)
Better each time I buy them!
Review by Lis Racine
Rating
These are some of the best carts I've tried, 2nd only to the Vanilla Mocha Frappe. This has a rich, creamy taste and very good vape.

Each time I order, I usually try to add a cart in that I haven't tried yet ... but this is one that's on EVERY order. GOOD JOB! (Posted on 8/16/11)
One of my favorites
Review by Jimmie
Rating
I LOVE this flavor. It is one of my daily vapes! (Posted on 7/25/11)
Great Flavor but...
Review by Ginger
Rating
New to vaping. I quit smoking a year ago but occasionally feel the need for a cig and didn't want to restart & felt this was a good option. Sharing this with my hubby who still smokes and trying to get him to quit. Got some of these in 0mg. LOVE LOVE LOVE the flavor but 0mg doesn't give a very good throat hit at all and poor vapor. I have to take quite a few puffs to feel like I'm getting anything. All in all would get again, but I'd hate to go back to nicotine to get the TH effect. (Posted on 6/24/11)
One of the BEST
Review by Vapor4ALL
Rating
I like to write reviews because if any of you are like me- seems so hard to find a nice flavor, besides tobacco. Most of us come from smoking analogs and think that going to the Ecig should be same as analogs without all the tar and chemicals. Well it helps the switch from analogs but WOW some of these flavors can be so Awesomely YUMMMMY and this is definitely one of the best tasting flavors I have tried so far. (Posted on 6/12/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Vapor King Classic Caramel Mocha Frappe CoolCart Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha