Premium Vapor King Classic Caramel Mocha Frappe CoolCart Cartomizers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Premium Vapor King Classic Caramel Mocha Frappe CoolCart Cartomizers

Rating
31 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$9.99
$9.99

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 11 to 20 of 31 total

per page
Love it, love, love, love itReview by E-cig lover
Rating
This is my all time favorite so far. I love it. Reminds me of the carmel mochas I got from that place,well call it *ar**cks. Sweet caramel flavor,nice mocha coffee after taste. Cant sing it enough praise. Please keep this one stocked. If u like sweet sugary coffee drinks, this is for you. Medium TH which is what I like. Strong flavor. Yum (Posted on 5/27/11)
Pleasantly SurprisedReview by Samantha Resposo
Rating
My new favorite flavor. I love iced carmel lattes and this really does hit the spot on flavor. Creamy, sweet and mellow. If you like the Cappucino flavor you'll definitely like this one. (Posted on 3/5/11)
I'd give it 10 stars if I couldReview by Audri
Rating
This flavor is AWESOME. It's so hard for me to put down once I take that first puff in the morning. You absolutely cannot go wrong with this flavor. (Posted on 2/15/11)
best vapor yet!Review by E-cig maniac
Rating
I love the coffee taste w/the caramel mixture best I have had yet! only wishing it was in the e-Juice (hint, hint) (Posted on 1/19/11)
Nice.Review by Kimberly Brown
Rating
This flavor is good. I thought it would be better than it was though, so my high expectations, (after trying the french vanilla ice cream & licorice carts), was a tad disappointing. Although good flavor i gave it 4 stars because there are several others that are a lot better. It has a decent throat hit but not as great of a throat hit as i prefer. (Posted on 1/2/11)
Yumm!!!!!!!!!!!Review by Dayna Perkins
Rating
Really like these!! Tastes like the real thing!! (Posted on 1/2/11)
yummy yummy!!!Review by Christy
Rating
got a coffee sampler and out off all 5 i got this was my fav hands down (vanilla mocha frap was a pretty close second) (Posted on 12/27/10)
Amazing!Review by Anne
Rating
Let me start by saying that I don't drink flavored coffees and generally don't like them. But this cart is absolutely incredible! None of the flavors overpower each other and there's a great amount of vapor. I've tried all the European tobaccos and the vanilla in search of a favorite, everyday flavor, and this is it. It's not too sweet and leaves a nice dark chocolate/caramel aftertaste. Yum! (Posted on 12/3/10)
These are the best dessert carts I've ever tried!Review by Altmed
Rating
If you like caramel, frappe with a hint of chocolate (just a tad), you LOVE these!

These are hands down my favorite flavor for dessert cartos - not too sweet, not bitter, these are just right, like a great cup of frappe, but without the sugar!

If you like specialty coffees, give this one a try... you won't be disappointed!

Hoping we can get the Classic in eJuice! I could live on these (& the Hiltons for my tobacco flavor.) (Posted on 11/29/10)
Classic Caramel Mocha Frappe CoolCartReview by Darrel Sautner
Rating
Classic Caramel Mocha Frappe CoolCart is okay with me, to use once in a while but not for everyday use. You can taste the Classic Caramel Mocha Frappe flavor. Caramel is not my favor taste. (Posted on 11/13/10)

Items 11 to 20 of 31 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Vapor King Classic Caramel Mocha Frappe CoolCart Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions