Premium Vapor King Doc Popular CoolCart Cartomizers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Premium Vapor King Doc Popular CoolCart Cartomizers

Rating
32 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$9.99

With this product, you earn 50 member rewards. 50 points = $0.50.

$9.99

Share and collect points

Log into your account in order to collect extra points when sharing this site with your favorite social network.

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Rootbeer barrel candyReview by chris
Rating
Wasn't sure what to expect with this cart. I will say while it did smell somewhat like dr pepper to me, it didn't taste at all like it. If I had to compare the taste, I would say it would be better labeled "Rootbeer Barrel Candy", because that's what the taste reminds me of. It isn't bad, produces decent vapor, but the taste isn't something I'll probably get again. (Posted on 9/15/11)
GOODReview by Diane
Rating
Good flavor and good vapor. I will purchase again. (Posted on 8/15/11)
Not quite like Dr PepperReview by Jimmie
Rating
These have a generic cola taste that is really good but not Dr Pepper in my humble opinion (Posted on 7/25/11)
Good flavorReview by Ray
Rating
Does remind me of Dr. Pepper. Nice flavor. Vapes well. I like the 18mg, 11 doesn't quite cut it. I used to smoke 1 pack a day but switched to 100% vaping last December. (Posted on 5/20/11)
Taste Exactly like it saysReview by Jon Muzyk
Rating
These are Mad Scientist prefect for the flavor I must say, but for me the flavor isn't a Vape kind of taste I did mixes with strawberry, cherry, and vanilla just like the real product. Sadly It you just have to think how a soda flavor Vapes and to me it just kind flops can't force more then % pulls from it before changing it. Great JOB on matching the flavor V4L just an odd Vape... Maybe it's just me.... (Posted on 5/6/11)
BottleCapsReview by Brian
Rating
These are pretty good. Tastes more like Bottle Caps candy, than Pepper (Posted on 5/1/11)
Diet Dr. Pepper maybe?Review by Tamara
Rating
These carts have a finish which reminds me more of diet dr pepper.... (Posted on 3/6/11)
New favorite of mineReview by Laura
Rating
Really tastes like the soda! No hints of tobacco (at least for me) in this one, which I like. I've found in my almost 5 months of vaping, I no longer like carts or juices that have any hint of tobacco flavor. (Posted on 2/25/11)
Doc PepperReview by Diane Floyd
Rating
Hmmm this one isn't to bad. I think the Wow sour cherry tastes more like Doc Pepper than this one but I still like it. Its spicy. I would get it again. (Posted on 2/12/11)
InterestingReview by Nathaniel Thallas
Rating
I got one of these free with my starter kit, and i must admit i was skeptical. Truth be told, they do not taste exactly like Dr. Pepper, but they do taste delicious. A bit of vanilla, a bit of cinnamon and allspice, and maybe just a suspicion of prune or raisin... more like a really good Rum-Raisin ice cream. A new fav of mine! (Posted on 1/18/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Vapor King Doc Popular CoolCart Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions