Premium Vapor King Doc Popular CoolCart Cartomizers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Premium Vapor King Doc Popular CoolCart Cartomizers

Rating
32 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$9.99

With this product, you earn 50 member rewards. 50 points = $0.50.

$9.99

Share and collect points

Log into your account in order to collect extra points when sharing this site with your favorite social network.

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 11 to 20 of 32 total

per page
Good vaporReview by Anne
Rating
I received this as a sample and even though it didn't have a lot of flavor, it had a lot of vapor. It would probably be nice to vape when you're not looking for a strong taste, but just the vapor. (Posted on 1/14/11)
Taste's like the real thingReview by Ecig 365
Rating
It was a pleasant vape not my favorite but enjoyed trying it. It is in the yes column when I want to switch things up. (Posted on 10/31/10)
Really Close!!Review by VaVaper
Rating
Almost exactly, but with a hint of root beer, at least to me. Really nice flavor, good TH, good vapor ... another vape I'll be reordering. (Posted on 9/15/10)
Nice flavorReview by JE
Rating
The first vape was a bit disappointing but it gets better the more you vape it. Not quite the DocPepper taste I was expecting but the flavor is nice and not too strong. Good for an occasional vape. (Posted on 7/20/10)
Surprisingly goodReview by Tom
Rating
If you get one as a sample, you will buy them. I will buy them on my next order. Make it a WOW. (Posted on 7/15/10)
Tastes like the real thingReview by Peter S
Rating
I was very surprised by the taste of this one. It reminds me of the soda flavors from when I was a kid an American Soda water had every flavor you could imagine. This one reminds me of "Cherry Nut" which was a favorite of mine. It is sweet, has a nice throat hit and almost feels like drinking a soda. Nice Vape. (Posted on 7/3/10)
Nice throat hitReview by David Dailey
Rating
This is so far one of my favorites. Has an excellent taste and the flavor seems right on. It also seems to have one of the best throat hits of all the ones I have tried. (Posted on 6/30/10)
Not too badReview by M.Adams
Rating
This is pretty accurate taste, not exactly 100% but very close in my opinion. I'm smoking it right now, it has a very sweet onset, with a peppery finish that has a thick and musky taste.

Overall my only issue with this particular flavor is the very heavy throat hit it produces more so than other flavors I've had. Some people may enjoy that, but that's the one thing that would keep me from considering this an all day vape. For the record, I ordered this one in 24mg variety.

If you are the type that really likes a thick exhale, this one delivers pretty well in that department as well - almost but not quite as much as a Wow Vapor Cartomizer. (Posted on 6/20/10)
wow!Review by redharlequin
Rating
This is the first (of a few) I have tried and said "WOW" on my first puff. I no longer drink soda, I used to enjoy Dr. Pepper. (I used to smoke analogs too! duh) So what a great combo for me! The flavor is spot on and just... yummy! Great hit and vapor too! Got this sample free w/ my order. I will def. order more! (Posted on 5/15/10)
Delish...Review by Victoria Conroy
Rating
Smooth, tasty, loads of billowy vapor. This is by far one of the best flavors I've tried. Tastes A LOT like Dr. Pepper, and helps to round out the peppery flavor of the Nicotine. (Posted on 4/20/10)

Items 11 to 20 of 32 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Vapor King Doc Popular CoolCart Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions