Premium Vapor King Grape CoolCart Cartomizers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Premium Vapor King Grape CoolCart Cartomizers

Rating
47 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$9.99
$9.99

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 21 to 30 of 47 total

per page
Nice light flavorReview by Anne
Rating
I just got these in the 18mg and even though they're a little harsh on my throat, the flavor is great. It's very light and reminds me of Grape Nehi soda. There's also quite a bit of vapor. I like this flavor a lot, but I'll have to wait to see if it continues to be harsh before I reorder it. (Posted on 12/19/10)
Amazing!Review by amp
Rating
After all of the great reviews about these carts I figured I would give them a try and WOW they weren't lying! These have a killer grape taste, good vape and work great on both my manual & auto batteries. If you like grape soda & candy add these to your cart, you wont be disappointed! (Posted on 12/17/10)
SO GOOD!Review by Paul
Rating
The reviewer below me pretty much said it all but damn this flavor is SO bomb. Its definitely the best fruit flavor that I've tried so far and the vapor production is unbelievable, probably the best I've seen in a premium cartomizer. Try this flavor, you will NOT regret it! (Posted on 12/2/10)
AWESOME!!!Review by Donna
Rating
OMG!! This is the best!! My all-time new favorite!! This has a strong, sweet grape taste that I vape all day long!! (Posted on 11/16/10)
Great for a change-upReview by Thajones
Rating
I like these, but they are not an all-day vape for me, a little on the tart side with the aftertaste, but when I am taking a break from my tried and true blueberry and rootbeer float, this is what I go to (Posted on 10/10/10)
Yup, it's grape.Review by Biotrucker
Rating
I've been buying 18mg down from 24 which is too strong for me. I can definitely detect a subtle, almost grape soda taste in it. Not too sweet. I think I'd give it 5 stars if the grape flavor was a little more pronounced. That's just me though. (Posted on 9/17/10)
GrapeReview by El Redo
Rating
Smooth grape flavor, vapes great (Posted on 7/1/10)
grape sodaReview by Kristin S
Rating
I love grape flavored candy, and this cart was very similar. Smooth, but not quite as smooth as some of the other fruit carts I've tried, but really good when you're craving grape soda!

Also: I'd really like to see a muscat flavored cart... something a little closer to real grape/wine flavor. (Posted on 6/14/10)
Grapelicious!!Review by Tabitha
Rating
I ordered this in the fruit bowl sampler and was immediately hooked! I don't normally like grape but this was great flavor to vape...I highly recommend it! (Posted on 6/10/10)
grape pixie stick bystanderReview by redharlequin
Rating
If you have ever stood near someone while they downed a grape pixie stick (think back, everyone has at some point) and the powder that wafts over, you smell it, thats this one. (and commence mooching one off your buddy.) It's a candy-ish grape flavor, but not overwhelming or gross. I'd say one of my fav fruit carts. It's up there somewhere. I might get more (Posted on 5/15/10)

Items 21 to 30 of 47 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Vapor King Grape CoolCart Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions