Premium Vapor King Oasis CoolCart Cartomizers

Premium Vapor King Oasis CoolCart Cartomizers

Availability: In stock

$10.50
Rating
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Best Seller!
18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Kamel now Oasis
Review by Carolyn
Rating
The Kamel is my favorite tobacco flavor however they were first discounted and then put as best seller. That means no discount when you calculate the cost! (Posted on 10/9/13)
Favorite tobacco flavor
Review by Snappy
Rating
It's a nice flavor, easily my favorite of the tobacco flavors I've tried. (Posted on 3/29/13)
Awesome!
Review by Brian
Rating
These are a great cart, Flavor is awesome! (Posted on 5/8/11)
Great Taste
Review by brenda palmquist
Rating
The Kamel tastes great and is my absolute favorite. (Posted on 1/13/11)
pretty pretty pretty good
Review by Ecig 365
Rating
I don't vape tobacco flavors anymore, but these were the best of that genre, imo. Nothing like Camels though, if that's what you're looking for. (Posted on 11/19/10)
Umm yes please.
Review by Bry-rye bread
Rating
This cartomizer is great! The vapor and throat hit are awsome. The taste is a little smokey but, in a good way. Smooth but, robust and rich. I recommend this to anyone:) (Posted on 10/23/10)
Good and smooth.
Review by John DelVecchio
Rating
After I ordered an 808 kit from another sight they told me that there popular COWBOY flavor was on backorder. I chose to go with there idea of menthol and while pleased with the performance I did miss that Tobaco flavor I got from analog smokes. I used to smoke camel and they diddnt even offer this flavor yet. I started to search the web for other vendors and to my pleasure found V4L. The carto really gives that fresh cigy taste that I craved. I am sure to only do business with V4L from now on. My only regret is that I diddnt find them first. (Posted on 10/17/10)
Great.
Review by Mark Marshall
Rating
Ordered the 24mg, and these, along with the Wowboy 24 mg, are my new faves.

Smooth, nice throat hit and GREAT vapor.

Sold. :) (Posted on 9/23/10)
Not bad.
Review by E-cig fan
Rating
This is my second favorite tobacco flavor. It's not my favorite because it has a distinct aftertaste that I do not care for. Lots of vapor with a moderate throat hit. (Posted on 7/14/10)
THERE IT IS!!!!!!
Review by mark
Rating
I've Been an analog smoker for 45yrs.! ECIGS got me off them. It's been six wks. and no tobacco.( for 20 something of those yrs. I smoked Camel straights! ) Since I switched to ecigs I've been looking for that elusive taste that you get from analogs. I HAVE FOUND IT !! These are as close to the real thing as you are gonna get. V4L! They always seem to get it RIGHT! Life is GOOD. (Posted on 7/11/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Vapor King Oasis CoolCart Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha