Premium Vapor King Oasis CoolCart Cartomizers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Premium Vapor King Oasis CoolCart Cartomizers

Rating
26 Review(s)
Best Seller

Availability: In stock

$9.99

With this product, you earn 50 member rewards. 50 points = $0.50.

$9.99

Share and collect points

Log into your account in order to collect extra points when sharing this site with your favorite social network.

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 11 to 20 of 26 total

per page
Tastes like unsweetend iced tea..Review by Joe Sterling
Rating
Its pretty good, but doesnt taste like a camel to me it tastes like a cherios/ unsweetend iced tea.

(Posted on 7/8/10)
good,Review by alec r
Rating
its a strong tobbaco flavour. not smooth. but it hits the spot when you want something strong (Posted on 5/30/10)
Turkish Blend.Review by TexasRain104
Rating
Awsome. The closest to the right flavor. A sligtly spicey, smooth, blend of the right flavors. Has that after taste that has become my all day vape while at work. (Posted on 5/8/10)
24mg KamelReview by TIMMYD :)
Rating
If you are looking for the "tobacco" taste, this is as close to it as i have tried. Tons of vapor. (Posted on 2/11/10)
Good tobacco vapeReview by Karen Marsh
Rating
Got this in sample box,really like this one! (Posted on 2/5/10)
Very close to Camel LightsReview by Mark
Rating
My preferred analogs were Camel Lights and these are by far the closest in flavor. (Posted on 1/10/10)
Very interesting!Review by Philip Evans
Rating
I got some Kamel (black cart) as a freebie. Not like a Camel cig, but VERY interesting nonetheless. Will definitely order some of these next re-up. (Posted on 12/28/09)
Very close to the real thing.Review by Timothy Brugger
Rating
I tried this and liked it alot. I took a puff of my friends camel and then mine. Almost identical. (Posted on 12/15/09)
My Daily VapeReview by Andrew Swingle
Rating
I dont think they quite task like Camels, but they are the perfect daily vape. Love this one. (Posted on 12/4/09)
great!!Review by Jonathan Stanley
Rating
I received these as samples with my order and let me tell you, they are delicious. Im going to be getting nothing but these. By far my favorite! They taste very similar to Camel and have a subtle sweetness to them that tops it off. (Posted on 12/3/09)

Items 11 to 20 of 26 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Vapor King Oasis CoolCart Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions