Premium Vapor King Kilt CoolCart Cartomizers

Premium Vapor King Kilt CoolCart Cartomizers

Availability: In stock

List Price: $10.50

Special Price: $7.00

Rating
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
a nice smooth flavor
Review by noholesinmyclothes
Rating
was on a hunt for new or better tobacco flavors, and i stumbled accross this in a sampler pack. great for anyone new to vaping. going to get a bottle as soon as i can. (Posted on 1/12/13)
Didn't think I would love it but I do
Review by Jacqueline
Rating
I only vape tobacco flavors . I smoked analogs for 45 years and nothing appeals to me but tobacco carts or juice. I got one of the KANTS cartomizers as a "gift" like V4L does sometimes and just now tried it. I have had it for over a month so I really did not expect to like it as I do not like the analog kent cigs. This Kant ended up being one of my favorites now. I love it and plan to order some very soon. It has that strong tobacco flavor and its as close to an analog as I have found yet. Hurrah for Kant. (Posted on 10/6/12)
Excellent
Review by zachariah kaer
Rating
An excellent flavor. Tastes like some primo tobacco!! They also sent me a couple samples for free with this!! It arrived in three days (I live in Texas) which is very fast in my opinion. It also came with some free juice!! I'm never going thru anyone but these guys from now on!! Thanks again, you guys rock!! (Posted on 4/13/11)
Tastes like the real thing!
Review by Beth Clopein
Rating
Wow. My mother used to smoke Kent 100's. Kants taste just like them. I am very impressed with the likeness. I bought them because of the sale, and it is well worth the $$! (Posted on 1/27/11)
Great for Starters
Review by Sarah
Rating
I really liked these when I first started using V4L. I feel that these cartomizers are the ones that most helped me put down the real thing. I craved a smoke flavor and really enjoyed these. The price is a steal!! I ordered 2 more boxes when I placed my my next order. (Posted on 1/21/11)
Good every day one
Review by AL
Rating
These tasted mild with no offending taste. I like the virginia better, but this would also make a good everyday flavor. (Posted on 9/17/10)
I like this one
Review by Jim Casey
Rating
I ordered these because they were inexpensive. Gotta admit I like them. decent tobacco flavor, decent throat hit and good vapor. Not sure I would order a bottle of the juice, but I would get the cartos again for sure. (Posted on 9/12/10)
TWO OUT OF FIVE AIN'T BAD , RIGHT!
Review by Banjoman
Rating
These are really good. Nice tobacco taste, good vapor and th.This is another case of take what you get. (Posted on 9/11/10)
wonderful!
Review by ziggy
Rating
i love this vape...its flavor its deep and rich very complex....this willl be my no.1 tobbaco flavor vape...EOS
(Posted on 8/6/10)
Yum!
Review by Vince Mount
Rating
I LOVE THESE and will buy MORE!
i hit my "sweet spot" last night... vaping on a shorty auto batt.... 18mg nic.. Kant... soooo good.
big vapes and i LOVE the flavor!!! yay! (Posted on 2/4/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Vapor King Kilt CoolCart Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha