Premium Vapor King Mixed Berry Sampler CoolCart Cartomizers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Premium Vapor King Mixed Berry Sampler CoolCart Cartomizers

Rating
27 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$9.99

With this product, you earn 50 member rewards. 50 points = $0.50.

$9.99

Share and collect points

Log into your account in order to collect extra points when sharing this site with your favorite social network.

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Very Fine and FruityReview by Caitlin
Rating
I quite like this sampler! All the flavors were great! The strawberry was more authentic than I expected, the peach was juicy, blueberry cobbler was nice and strong, raspberry was tart and sweet, and cherry was my favorite. I just wish the Cherry was available in the packs of five! Hint hint :) (Posted on 3/18/13)
great sampler pack. a great way to choose an e-liquid flavor or cartReview by Sergio
Rating
Blueberry cobler: great flavor, it has a nice blueberry hit with a hint if vanilla ice cream after taste. 5 out of f5

cherry: it has a very light hint of cherry candy flavor its pretty good because its not an overwhelming amount of cherry.3.5 out of 5

raspberry: just like the cherry its very light raspberry candy taste 3.8 out of 5

peach: very nice taste not to over powering. taste like peach tea (arizona peach tea) 5 out of 5

Strawberry: great taste if you like strawberries 4 out of 5 (Posted on 11/30/12)
It's a great start!Review by MellaBarbarella
Rating
18mg

Overall: A great assortment of the fruit flavors and gave me a good idea of what I was getting myself into. It's one thing to buy a flavored product based on pictures and reviews, and another to still be satisfied with my order. I tried disposable flavored e-cigs to get a basic taste and these are WAY better. Really happy I got a starter kit.

Peach - By far my favorite. I could smoke this all day, every day. Nice and smooth. Tastes almost exactly like Peach Snapple. I am in love.

Strawberry - Nice Strawberry flavor. Think Strawberry Swisher w/o all the tobacco-y taste.

Blueberry Cobbler - I like this equally as much as Strawberry. No cobbler taste, straight up Blueberry. It is very nice, almost sweet...make sure to have real blueberries near by...

Raspberry & Cherry - I didn't like these two as much. They taste like Chapstick. I love these two flavors as candy but they don't work as CoolCart flavors for me. I will smoke them but they remind me of smoking the way vaseline smells. (Posted on 10/6/12)
4 outta 5 Pretty good Review by TxTunesLady
Rating
I gave it 4 stars to match that 4 were liked.

The low-down

BlueBerry Cobbler: Will be buying this one again and also trying it iin the WOW. There is a difference in to juices so I hope this tastes the same. Point is, LOVE the Blueberry. Upon vaping in, it has a RIPE blueberry taste, not over ripe but almost there, so it still gives it that sweetness. Its not bitter like an OVER ripe blueberry ither. It has a more fruity taste that would be in like ..AH, a blueberry from say an ice cream chain or the food chain that sells the slushy's. Those the a blue raspberry, but this blueberry actually has that taste. Enjoyable for sure!

Raspberry: Has a "certain cough drop taste" that starts with an L. (even though that is a cherry) This has more of the cherry in the cough drop flavor. By no means is it horrible, but remember TASTE is subjective, so for me, it's a good vape to save if I'm running low on my other flavors between shipments.

Strawberry: This is why a star is minus. If you like strawberries and have had other strawberry juices, you might like this, I don't know. As I have not been a fan of strawberry and this is the second strawberry I have tasted. Again my opinion. From a review point: Very light but it is strawberry.

Peach: I have previously had a peach, and so DIDN'T like it, but from here this one is pretty good, it is like the raspberry in my opinion. It's good to hang onto, something I might buy again, just to have something different but it still wont be my first choice for a go to, more as a, just to change if another flavor vaporizes. (pun intended ) :)
Has a sweet, ripe, gentle TH. (not a hard TH, as none of these do in an 11mg)

Cherry: For me, *Subjective taste, Tastes just like my review of above of the Raspberry. The "L" coughdrop flavor, imitation cherry. Not bad, but also something I won't buy again, but of course will use the cart. (Posted on 9/1/12)
awsome flavorsReview by Lindsey Gatz
Rating
Great flavors to enjoy! Never a dull flavor! (Posted on 9/10/11)
tasty :)Review by Janet
Rating
Bluberry cobber - delicious, Cherry - good, raspberry - ok, but doesn't really taste like it, peach - tastes like peach candy! strawberry - bleh. The vapor on all of these carts were very good. (Posted on 8/21/11)
Worth tryingReview by Amber Kelleher
Rating
I previously enjoyed the occasional peach or grape flavored cigar in the afternoon. Ordered these to recreate that experience. I liked the Peach and Blueberry Cobbler flavors best. The Cherry, Strawberry, and Raspberry flavors were less satisfying although they tasted ok. Less throat hit than what I'm used to as I usually use the WOW vapor carts. (Posted on 6/24/11)
Not Bad, Not bad at allReview by Rodney
Rating
First time using V4L cartos and gotta tell you not bad at all.Very impressed with the flavor and throat hit and amount of Vaper it delivers. Cherry not much on taste but still taste like cherry,Peach very good taste but little vape but all the rest OUTSTANDING. (Posted on 6/3/11)
good sampleReview by Johnny loves E-cig tanks
Rating
I got this sample pack because I was wanting to check out other flavors besides menthols. Overall I liked it. Cherry was my favorite. Very good flavor and vapor.blue berry cooler was good. Strawberry was delightfull. And the peach was good too. (Posted on 5/22/11)
Mixed berry cartomizerReview by Ecig 365
Rating
cherry awesome. Remind me of the analog I use to smoke. Peach a little weak, but awesome after taste. (Posted on 5/18/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Vapor King Mixed Berry Sampler CoolCart Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions