Premium Vapor King Orange Juice CoolCart Cartomizers

Premium Vapor King Orange Juice CoolCart Cartomizers

Availability: In stock

$10.50
Rating
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fantastic!
Review by Susan
Rating
I was so curious about this flavor and decided to order it. I found it really refreshing and I love the slight orange flavor. A definite winner!!! (Posted on 1/28/13)
Tasty vape
Review by Elle
Rating
This is one of my favorites. True OJ taste, not too sweet--kind of tart, very pleasant. I found the vapor production to be pretty good for a coolcart. Well worth a try. (Posted on 1/12/13)
one of the best
Review by Boss Awesome
Rating
This is one of my favorite flavors, a bit tart like kids chewable vitamins or Tang, but I love that stuff. (Posted on 7/31/12)
One of my favorites
Review by Rob
Rating
Been using ecigs for years now, and this is one of my favorite two flavors. I have tried many. Has a nice orange juice flavor, but not sweet or syrupy like many of the beverages. Just a hint of flavor, good vape and throat hit. (Posted on 7/5/12)
Mild, Smooth, Refreshing
Review by VaporDrayk
Rating
Vapor Production = 3 Stars
Flavor = 3
TH = 2
This is not my go to vape, but it really tastes like Orange Juice. I am ok with the low vapor production if the flavor was more pronounced. When you really get the flavor it crisp and refreshing like orange juice over crushed ice on a summer day but it spends too much time hiding. (Posted on 6/19/12)
Pleasantly surprised
Review by Chad Welty
Rating
I received this as a freebie with my order. I have to agree with the person who said it tastes like Tang! More to the point it has the bitter-sweet bite on the tongue like Tang. (Posted on 5/13/11)
Remember Tang?
Review by Susan M
Rating
I got a cart of this as a free sample in my last order. With no expectations and mostly just for ha ha's I tried it and was very pleasantly surprised! It absolutely tastes of orange, but after a bit I realized it tasted almost like Tang! That was a blast from the past. Very nice flavor and good vapor - I will be buying these. (Posted on 3/15/11)
Orange juice
Review by TexasRain104
Rating
Ok, if your searching for a Orange, this is not it. It is true orange juice! Orange juice where water was added to make it Orange juice not an Orange. When I tried it, I thought I had a glass in my hand drinking Orange juice. If your looking for a Orange, not it. If your looking for Orange juice, this is the one! (Posted on 5/8/10)
Decent
Review by Derree Brooks
Rating
It had an orange taste but I don't think it is quite what it could be. I doubt I will order it again. (Posted on 3/18/10)
It is Orange
Review by Matthew Robertson
Rating
Tastes like an orange, no sugar, no games... like an orange. Bought the 36mg for a one-hit-quit while at work, and it still tastes phenominal and still maintains smoothness. (Posted on 3/1/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Vapor King Orange Juice CoolCart Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha