Premium Vapor King Peanut Butter Cup CoolCart Cartomizers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Premium Vapor King Peanut Butter Cup CoolCart Cartomizers

Rating
29 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$9.99
$9.99

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Peanut I get, but where's the chocolate?Review by DENNIS S
Rating
Taste a lot like the way peanuts smell when they're roasting but I'm not getting any chocolate at all. Disappointing. (Posted on 4/22/14)
strong PB tasteReview by Kimberly
Rating
Definitely strong on the PB but not much of a chocolate taste for me. I love PB and mostly tried these because I'm looking for a flavor that has a nutty taste and V4L doesn't really have much in that area. Still giving it 4 stars because the PB flavor is spot on. Am waiting to freshen my cart with the waffle juice and see if that gives me the mild, nutty taste I'm looking for. (Posted on 1/16/14)
PEANUT BUTTERY GOODNESSReview by Snowy
Rating
I ordered these cuz of the discount price. (I'm a menthol person) Opening the box & popping off the caps, I felt like I'd already bitten into a Reese's- mmmm! But they didn't taste as strong as they smelled, & I lost the chocolate immediately.

I did find, however, that if I drew slowly on it, I tasted more peanut butter flavor- perhaps having my nose over the cart longer. I also found more flavor using a Titan, rather than a DAV, Zeus, or passthru.

All in all, this is the only non-menthol cart I can honestly say I enjoyed- but not enough to order another box. I gotta start using liquid! But the carts are just so much easier..... (Posted on 11/29/13)
love these!Review by lizie
Rating
my favorite these days. Full bodied, great taste and packs just the right punch. (Posted on 10/27/13)
addicted!Review by Julie
Rating
I smoke these all the time. Sometimes I order nothing but this flavor. Absolutely love this one! Smoking to me has become peanut butter cups! (Posted on 10/15/13)
LizieReview by Love them!
Rating
Peanut Butter Cup is one of my favorites and is currently my goto flavor. It has it all - nice vape, nice hit and great flavor. (Posted on 8/21/13)
So far my faveReview by Molly
Rating
Still working on trying flavors, but this one so far is my favorite by far! (Posted on 5/31/13)
Pretty goodReview by Molly
Rating
Definitely a peanuty flavor. Not bad at all. (Posted on 5/22/13)
I can not put this downReview by Georgine
Rating
As my journey continues this is the FIRST flavor I actually can't put down. Good thing I have more Titans for the rest of my so-so cartos. (Posted on 8/29/12)
yummyReview by annette79h
Rating
This flavor is very close to a peanut butter cup! My friends all ask me if they can vape it when I have it. (Posted on 7/6/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Vapor King Peanut Butter Cup CoolCart Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions