Premium Vapor King Peach CoolCart Cartomizers

Premium Vapor King Peach CoolCart Cartomizers

Availability: In stock

$10.50
Rating
30 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
only flavor i vape constantly
Review by Jessica
Rating
Haven't had too many probs receiving carts that are empty, but i have had some, also have had some that aren't fully filled. Ive literally spent thousands of dollars with this company over he last few years and the customer service is second to none!! Amazing, wonderful people!!
Peach tastes just like peaches! I order like 10 packs at a time! Tastes wonderful!! (Posted on 12/23/13)
great, but....
Review by STEVE
Rating
Is it just me or don't all carts come fully loaded. It seems about half of them taste sorta dry out of the box. Peach is a great flavor along with blueberry, but when you order add a nobacco juice of the same flavor to top them off. (Posted on 4/21/13)
Awesome
Review by Brandon
Rating
So far, Peach is tied with Blueberry Cobbler as my favorites. Great peachy flavor without that cough syrup taste of some other flavors. Awesome vapor production and throat hit! (Posted on 4/4/13)
Tasty!
Review by David
Rating
The taste of this flavor exceeded beyond my expectation. It actually felt like I was eating a peach. (Posted on 12/22/12)
wonderful flavor
Review by Stephanie Lewis
Rating
this i would recomend to anyone who likes peach or just likes a sweet fruity taste i got this as a sample with my order and it was wonderful i am now addicted to peach!!!! (Posted on 8/21/11)
flavor is true to name
Review by Annette
Rating
I started vaping in jan. and this is one flavor I always order because its so good! it has a light flavor and really tastes like peach and all my friends that try my ecig like this flavor the best! (Posted on 7/29/11)
Tastes like candy!
Review by Shinike
Rating
Tastes exactly like the "gummy peach rings" that Trolli makes. Unfortunately it's too sweet and doesn't have a fresh peach taste. I was hopeful! (Posted on 7/26/11)
Aside from the pink color...
Review by Bryan Knight
Rating
I really love this flavor. I feel ashamed using this pink cart on my ecig but, wrapping a little electrical tape around it relieves my humility and allows me to enjoy the wonderful flavor! (Posted on 7/24/11)
Awesome simply awesome
Review by John Antolino
Rating
This is one of my favorites. To me it tastes like a peach tea. How do you guys do it. (Posted on 7/16/11)
Scrumptious
Review by Remy
Rating
What more can I say, these are scrumptious! : ) (Posted on 7/6/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Vapor King Peach CoolCart Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha