Premium Vapor King Peach Cobbler CoolCart Cartomizers

Premium Vapor King Peach Cobbler CoolCart Cartomizers

Availability: In stock

$10.50
Rating
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fantastic
Review by navkat
Rating
I'm one of those people who gets tired of a flavor if I use it too much for too long. I NEVER get tired of this. The peach cobbler is just the right flavor strength--not too overpowering but not too weak like some can be. You DEFINITELY get a good mouthful of peach every time. (Posted on 1/19/13)
Perfect Peach
Review by Beaglebabe
Rating
Just like a fresh peach. I love this one for a once in a while treat.
It's very flavorful, so I think I'd burn out on it if I used it daily. It does have a very yummy flavor. (Posted on 10/5/12)
my go to flavor
Review by annette79h
Rating
I've been vaping this flavor for a yr and a half and its always been my favorite! Its light and tastes just like a peach and smells good, people always comment on it. (Posted on 7/6/12)
Suprised
Review by MC
Rating
The whole concept of buying what I called a fufu cart was crazy, until I tried this cart in a sampler. It does very much have a peach flavor, has a solid but smooth throat hit, and produces a very nice vapor. I won't be making fun of flavored carts anymore...lol. I just ordered the fruit sampler and more peach....but don't tell the guys :-) (Posted on 1/12/11)
Tastes like peach, no cobbler taste
Review by Surfergirl
Rating
Could use a bit of cinnoman and crust flavor. Good though. Expected a warmer, buttery out of the oven taste, but it taste like fresh peaches.
I did buy some more though. (Posted on 1/5/11)
1 of my favs to vape
Review by Jason Schuler
Rating
This is truly 1 of the best ones they have and I thought it was blueberry til I got a vape of this 1.....The peach flavor is there as well as a hint of the cobbler....Nice vape and great cloudy vapor (Posted on 9/21/10)
Try it
Review by Ashley Stewart
Rating
I truly enjoy this flavor! There is a definate peach flavor, but it's not overpowering. I also taste the "crust" flavor. It's so nice that I ordered a second box. (Posted on 8/27/10)
I concur...
Review by Andrew Parker
Rating
...with the previous reviewer. I didn't get any crust flavors, just peach. And the peach rings comparison is dead on. But I love those things, and I thoroughly enjoyed the sample I received in my last order. I'm getting more... ;)

(Posted on 6/25/10)
YUMMY peach cobbler
Review by kimmy
Rating
This is one i keep coming back to again and again. This is another one i simply love to vape at night, when i keep my mg's on the light side so i can fall asleep easier! I would def. say this one is at the top of my (long)list. Even if you don't eat peaches, you might still love this one. (Posted on 6/17/10)
peach
Review by julia colwell
Rating
i like this one the best peach cobbler you can almost taste the crust and of course the peach try this one. (Posted on 5/12/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Vapor King Peach Cobbler CoolCart Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha