Premium Vapor King Peach Cobbler CoolCart Cartomizers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Premium Vapor King Peach Cobbler CoolCart Cartomizers

Rating
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$9.99

With this product, you earn 50 member rewards. 50 points = $0.50.

$9.99

Share and collect points

Log into your account in order to collect extra points when sharing this site with your favorite social network.

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
FantasticReview by navkat
Rating
I'm one of those people who gets tired of a flavor if I use it too much for too long. I NEVER get tired of this. The peach cobbler is just the right flavor strength--not too overpowering but not too weak like some can be. You DEFINITELY get a good mouthful of peach every time. (Posted on 1/19/13)
Perfect PeachReview by Beaglebabe
Rating
Just like a fresh peach. I love this one for a once in a while treat.
It's very flavorful, so I think I'd burn out on it if I used it daily. It does have a very yummy flavor. (Posted on 10/5/12)
my go to flavorReview by annette79h
Rating
I've been vaping this flavor for a yr and a half and its always been my favorite! Its light and tastes just like a peach and smells good, people always comment on it. (Posted on 7/6/12)
SuprisedReview by MC
Rating
The whole concept of buying what I called a fufu cart was crazy, until I tried this cart in a sampler. It does very much have a peach flavor, has a solid but smooth throat hit, and produces a very nice vapor. I won't be making fun of flavored carts anymore...lol. I just ordered the fruit sampler and more peach....but don't tell the guys :-) (Posted on 1/12/11)
Tastes like peach, no cobbler tasteReview by Surfergirl
Rating
Could use a bit of cinnoman and crust flavor. Good though. Expected a warmer, buttery out of the oven taste, but it taste like fresh peaches.
I did buy some more though. (Posted on 1/5/11)
1 of my favs to vapeReview by Jason Schuler
Rating
This is truly 1 of the best ones they have and I thought it was blueberry til I got a vape of this 1.....The peach flavor is there as well as a hint of the cobbler....Nice vape and great cloudy vapor (Posted on 9/21/10)
Try itReview by Ashley Stewart
Rating
I truly enjoy this flavor! There is a definate peach flavor, but it's not overpowering. I also taste the "crust" flavor. It's so nice that I ordered a second box. (Posted on 8/27/10)
I concur...Review by Andrew Parker
Rating
...with the previous reviewer. I didn't get any crust flavors, just peach. And the peach rings comparison is dead on. But I love those things, and I thoroughly enjoyed the sample I received in my last order. I'm getting more... ;)

(Posted on 6/25/10)
YUMMY peach cobblerReview by kimmy
Rating
This is one i keep coming back to again and again. This is another one i simply love to vape at night, when i keep my mg's on the light side so i can fall asleep easier! I would def. say this one is at the top of my (long)list. Even if you don't eat peaches, you might still love this one. (Posted on 6/17/10)
peachReview by julia colwell
Rating
i like this one the best peach cobbler you can almost taste the crust and of course the peach try this one. (Posted on 5/12/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Vapor King Peach Cobbler CoolCart Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions