Premium Vapor King Pink Lemonade CoolCart Cartomizers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Premium Vapor King Pink Lemonade CoolCart Cartomizers

Rating
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$9.99
$9.99

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
not pink lemonadeReview by Aaron
Rating
it tastes more like cotton candy than pink lemonade (Posted on 10/9/13)
Really goodReview by Adam from Chicago
Rating
nice flavor (Posted on 5/17/13)
light flavorReview by laura jones
Rating
this does taste like pink lemonade, just a hint. not a strong flavor but nice (Posted on 1/8/11)
One of my favoritesReview by Dave
Rating
This is one of my top favorites. I tend to like fruit flavors and this is so far one of the best Ive tasted. (Posted on 7/7/10)
good.Review by alec r
Rating
but it taste something like that powdered crystal light pink lemonade. (Posted on 6/3/10)
Taste just like the real thing!Review by Tara Corwin
Rating
I actually Love this. It came as a bonus with my order and I did not think i would even like it. I was completely wrong, and will be ordering more. (Posted on 5/8/10)
(24mg) Good kick, lots of vapeReview by wr3ck00n
Rating
These are pretty decent, but I have trouble deciding how much I like them. They definitely produce loads of vape (especially on the pass-thru) and have that sweet but tart pink lemonade-y flavor. There's just something I can't quite put my finger on - maybe like a previous reviewer said, a little too acidic? Good for sitting at the computer for a while, but probably not an all day pick for me. Still, overall good. (Posted on 1/17/10)
Like the real thing!Review by vwzach182-ECF Forum
Rating
Got some of these as a sample and I do like it alot. Not my first choice, but tastes alot like the real thing! I do enjoy it everytime even though its not my favorite. (Posted on 12/2/09)
Good taste, but not for me.Review by J.Seitzinger
Rating
These carts have a strong, very familiar taste of pink lemonade that cannot be mistaken. To me, they seemed a little bit too acidic-tasting. I got these as a free gift, and while they're not really my cup of tea, I can absolutely see why people like them. (Posted on 11/28/09)
I love these!Review by rocks82
Rating
This has become my new favorite vape. I love it! I can seriously vape this all day and there are very few flavors I can do that with.

Flavor has a great tartness of homestyle lemonade with a subtle sweetness that's just delicious. Can't get enough of this. (Posted on 11/11/09)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Vapor King Pink Lemonade CoolCart Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions