Premium Vapor King Pomegranate CoolCart Cartomizers

Premium Vapor King Pomegranate CoolCart Cartomizers

Availability: In stock

$10.50
Rating
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
In my top 3
Review by David
Rating
This flavor is probably hands down is one of the best (in my oppinion) flavors v4l has to offer. It taste exquisite and just like a pomegranate. I'm actually puffing on it right now and have put in an order to get some more! (Posted on 12/22/12)
Nice!
Review by Carto fan
Rating
These are nice in 18mg. Not a strong flavor, mild. Smell is stronger than the taste. I would reorder these on occasion for variety, but it isn't my all day go to flavor. Still looking... (Posted on 7/13/11)
Decent flavor
Review by Elizabeth
Rating
I don't hate this flavor, but don't absolutely love it either. I think it smells better than it actually tastes. If I could I'd tweak the flavor just a *little* bit so it was more tart/fruity and less floral/perfumey. That being said, I would buy it again as an occasional flavor, but not to have on hand all the time. (Posted on 4/28/11)
pomegranite
Review by Carto fanatic
Rating
My favorite flavor so far. (Posted on 4/12/11)
Wow These were great!
Review by Connie Tuominen
Rating
I got this as a sampler. If you like sweet strawberries with a hint of cherry this is you. It is so good. A very nice change and yummy at 18mg. Awesome (Posted on 4/5/11)
Nice Flavor
Review by Hannah Bundy
Rating
I would probably order these again. I am not sure what a real pomegranate tastes like, but this is sweet and has a slight hint of floral flavor in it. I would recommend this to anyone really. (Posted on 2/1/11)
Mild
Review by Anne
Rating
I found this to be very mild and not very fruity, but still refreshing. I was looking for something with a little more flavor, so I'll probably just finish what I have and not reorder. Still, a very pleasant vape. (Posted on 12/29/10)
Pretty Good
Review by Ryan Hentges
Rating
Got one of these as a sample with my order. Tastes like red Kool-Aid almost, not bad. (Posted on 11/7/10)
Quite Good
Review by Brie
Rating
This one is pretty great! Somewhere between a real pomegranate and the smell of an unlit strawberry cigar. (Posted on 8/27/10)
fruity taste
Review by mirage
Rating
GREAT FLAVOR !!!! LOVE it after supper for dessert (Posted on 8/6/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Vapor King Pomegranate CoolCart Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha