Premium Vapor King Smilin's Special Menthol CoolCart Cartomizers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Premium Vapor King Smilin's Special Menthol CoolCart Cartomizers

Rating
35 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$9.99
$9.99

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Nice mouthfeelReview by Snappy
Rating
I'm not a big fan of mint-chocolate, but this is amazing. It leaves an excellent mouthfeel. (Posted on 3/29/13)
LOVE ITReview by Megan
Rating
This is my favorite cart so far....So good that i Also ordered liquid for my tank. I've been vaping for a year now and completely off my beloved camel turkish menthols. This is a no fail cart. (Posted on 3/6/13)
First LoveReview by SweetBrotha
Rating
This was the one that started it all for me. I don't know what made me choose this flavor but I was starting to smoke menthols again and decided to give it a shot. I have been happy with this flavor and is my go to incase I try something I don't care for. Because it might have helped me start on my path of quitting smoking I give it 5 stars. (Posted on 11/20/12)
BEST MENTHOL I'VE TRIEDReview by JoAnn
Rating
I was a Kool Milds smoker for 25 years but when i started vaping I couldn't find a menthol I really liked and some of them were awful, like vaping a HALLS Menthol Cough drop. Then I received a carto of this as a freebie with an order and this is now my go to vape. This is cool and refreshing without the harsh medicine taste. They did a great job with this, I have ordered both the WOW and regular juice. Try it, you will like it. (Posted on 7/30/12)
All dayReview by E-cig buff
Rating
This is my go to flavor
Very smooth
(Posted on 1/8/11)
My ONLY ChoiceReview by Michelle
Rating
I absolutely love this flavor. Please please please don't remove this flavor from inventory! WOW is not a substitute, sorry V4L. (Posted on 11/20/10)
Love itReview by Todd M.
Rating
This is the best flavor I have ever tried. The taste and throat hit are near perfect for me. Sad to see it looks like they are low in supply on these. Truly hope they are not fazing them out for the wow flavor. (Posted on 11/3/10)
This is it!Review by lgh
Rating
I am new to V4L, smoked menthol analogs for 30+ years. I have ordered NUMEROUS flavors, strengths, WOW, juice and it has been a waste. I recieved Smilin Special Menthol (premium) as a freebie and it is the only thing I will be purchasing going forward. Hope the inventory can keep up!! (Posted on 10/27/10)
Impressed!Review by Brie
Rating
After trying a New Menthol, I was a bit afraid to try the sample of Smilin' Special Menthol that I received, but since I'd heard so many good things about it, I decided to take a risk. I was pleasantly surprised! (Posted on 9/8/10)
Sooooooooooooooooooo goodReview by Matt
Rating
This flavor is amazing imo. After one taste I didn't bother smoking another cig ever again. This will be my go to flavor. Taste like mint chocolate and produces a real nice vapor. If you smoked menthol cigs this once will make your mouth water. (Posted on 8/15/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Vapor King Smilin's Special Menthol CoolCart Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions