Premium Vapor King Smilin's Special Menthol CoolCart Cartomizers

Premium Vapor King Smilin's Special Menthol CoolCart Cartomizers

Availability: In stock

$10.50
Rating
35 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Best Seller!
18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Nice mouthfeel
Review by Snappy
Rating
I'm not a big fan of mint-chocolate, but this is amazing. It leaves an excellent mouthfeel. (Posted on 3/29/13)
LOVE IT
Review by Megan
Rating
This is my favorite cart so far....So good that i Also ordered liquid for my tank. I've been vaping for a year now and completely off my beloved camel turkish menthols. This is a no fail cart. (Posted on 3/6/13)
First Love
Review by SweetBrotha
Rating
This was the one that started it all for me. I don't know what made me choose this flavor but I was starting to smoke menthols again and decided to give it a shot. I have been happy with this flavor and is my go to incase I try something I don't care for. Because it might have helped me start on my path of quitting smoking I give it 5 stars. (Posted on 11/20/12)
BEST MENTHOL I'VE TRIED
Review by JoAnn
Rating
I was a Kool Milds smoker for 25 years but when i started vaping I couldn't find a menthol I really liked and some of them were awful, like vaping a HALLS Menthol Cough drop. Then I received a carto of this as a freebie with an order and this is now my go to vape. This is cool and refreshing without the harsh medicine taste. They did a great job with this, I have ordered both the WOW and regular juice. Try it, you will like it. (Posted on 7/30/12)
All day
Review by E-cig buff
Rating
This is my go to flavor
Very smooth
(Posted on 1/8/11)
My ONLY Choice
Review by Michelle
Rating
I absolutely love this flavor. Please please please don't remove this flavor from inventory! WOW is not a substitute, sorry V4L. (Posted on 11/20/10)
Love it
Review by Todd M.
Rating
This is the best flavor I have ever tried. The taste and throat hit are near perfect for me. Sad to see it looks like they are low in supply on these. Truly hope they are not fazing them out for the wow flavor. (Posted on 11/3/10)
This is it!
Review by lgh
Rating
I am new to V4L, smoked menthol analogs for 30+ years. I have ordered NUMEROUS flavors, strengths, WOW, juice and it has been a waste. I recieved Smilin Special Menthol (premium) as a freebie and it is the only thing I will be purchasing going forward. Hope the inventory can keep up!! (Posted on 10/27/10)
Impressed!
Review by Brie
Rating
After trying a New Menthol, I was a bit afraid to try the sample of Smilin' Special Menthol that I received, but since I'd heard so many good things about it, I decided to take a risk. I was pleasantly surprised! (Posted on 9/8/10)
Sooooooooooooooooooo good
Review by Matt
Rating
This flavor is amazing imo. After one taste I didn't bother smoking another cig ever again. This will be my go to flavor. Taste like mint chocolate and produces a real nice vapor. If you smoked menthol cigs this once will make your mouth water. (Posted on 8/15/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Vapor King Smilin's Special Menthol CoolCart Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha