Premium Vapor King Traditional Menthol CoolCart Cartomizers

Premium Vapor King Traditional Menthol CoolCart Cartomizers

Availability: In stock

$10.50
Rating
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Best Seller!
18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
08/31/13
Review by Donna
Rating
I started vaping nearly 7 months ago after smoking Menthols for years. I tried several of the V4L menthol carts and most of them were ok, but...then I tried the TM Coolcarts and I have stopped searching; I had found my Eve replacement. I use the manual batts and I get a great throat hit (very smooth), lots of vapor, and a great taste. (Posted on 8/31/13)
Fast delivery
Review by Great
Rating
Taste good (Posted on 5/6/13)
If you like menthol, give this one a try.
Review by Hunter
Rating
A fairly robust flavor without being overpowering or harsh. Thumbs up! (Posted on 10/21/12)
wanna try premium 18mg to 24mg
Review by Dan
Rating
Im not a fan but it is not bad. I wanna try the premium cowboy menthol 18mg to 24mg to see if there is a taste difference (Posted on 3/18/11)
Good Solid Menthol
Review by Bellehaven
Rating
This is a good solid menthol flavor in the full body to light flavor category. Good Menthol for Newbies - people transitioning from analogs to e-cigs! Better in mid to higher mg strengths 24- 18mg is nice. (Posted on 3/15/11)
Quite Nice
Review by E-cig lover
Rating
This is an easy light menthol. It's my husband's current preferred daily vape. (Posted on 1/17/11)
Pretty Good
Review by MELANIE
Rating
Got this as a freebie and it is my favorite menthol so far!! Reminds of my old analogs - without the side effects. (Posted on 11/8/10)
Minty fresh breath.
Review by Steven Moore
Rating
The first vape I took with one of these things was amazing. A really strong minty taste and smell. Ever inhale tastes like I'm freshening up my breath. (Posted on 9/6/10)
A freebie
Review by Murdock
Rating
I received this cart as a freebie with an order and REALLY liked it! I've been using their Menthol Nobacco Juice for some-time, refilling my own. But this one ( Traditional Menthol) has the tobacco flavor that I'd been missing for a while now. I'll be ordering THIS one soon :)

PS: Love the free stuff !! (Posted on 9/3/10)
good menthol taste
Review by alec r
Rating
not too sharp, nice sweet taste (Posted on 5/30/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Vapor King Traditional Menthol CoolCart Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha