Premium Vapor King Virginia CoolCart Cartomizers

Premium Vapor King Virginia CoolCart Cartomizers

Availability: In stock

$10.50
Rating
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Nice flavour
Review by Kings
Rating
Find it be a nice all round flavour, a little on the sweet side but still buying it. (Posted on 12/16/12)
good vape
Review by jim
Rating
I found this flavor to be mild and very enjoyable good all day vape (Posted on 11/1/12)
Why is this always out?
Review by Anonymous
Rating
This is my all day vape and the best as far as I am concerned. (Posted on 3/21/11)
new customer
Review by Kathleen Riley
Rating
Really like the 36mg good vapor and just as strong as an analog. (Posted on 2/25/11)
Real good taste!
Review by Shannon
Rating
Great vapor. I smoked VS for 38 years and these are really close. This will be my new morning vape....along with V4Ls espresso! (Posted on 1/19/11)
The BEST of tobacco flavors
Review by Evaughn Zills
Rating
I love this one. Hands down the best. (Posted on 12/3/10)
Virginia-Lovers Unite!
Review by DAVID L (Sam) GAUTHIER
Rating
LOVE 'em! I nailed 'my' flavor with Virginia 24/36mg on 11/17/2009. (though occasionally I like a fruit flavor or Sampler). (Posted on 10/21/10)
Good Taste
Review by Jim Casey
Rating
Well I wanted to try all the tobacco flavors and this is my second to last one, as I still need to try french pipe. Gotta say I like this one and it really is close to a real cigarette. I got this in 36mg and it has good throat hit decent vapor and like I said tastes pretty close to a real cigarette. (Posted on 8/29/10)
The Best
Review by Paul Clay
Rating
This is my absolute favorite of the tobacco flavored cigs. You have a nice tobacco taste with just a slight sweetness. (Posted on 8/6/10)
Best tobacco yet
Review by firefox335
Rating
I got this as a freebie with my order. What a surprise! This is probably the best tasting tobacco flavor I've had to date. Smooth as silk and just a little sweet. (Posted on 8/2/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Vapor King Virginia CoolCart Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha