Premium Vapor King Watermelon CoolCart Cartomizers

Premium Vapor King Watermelon CoolCart Cartomizers

Availability: In stock

$10.50
Rating
52 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Definitely watermelon, but too light.
Review by SL
Rating
There's a definite pleasant watermelon flavor to these, but it's much lighter than what I was expecting. The intensity of the flavor seems to be a bit inconstant too. Usually it's just a hint of watermelon but once in awhile I'll get a stronger hit of flavor. The cart heats up too quickly as well. (Posted on 10/3/13)
Tastes good!
Review by frank
Rating
Tastes just like a watermelon jolly rancher, really good! (Posted on 7/23/13)
Not bad
Review by Jennifer
Rating
Tastes like a sweet-less version of 99 cent artificially flavored watermelon lipgloss. Not bad, but even at 0mg, the flavor dissipates very quickly. (Posted on 1/16/13)
Best cart I've tried yet! ✅
Review by Emma
Rating
If you love sweet, fruity flavors this is definitely a great pic! Since trying the watermelon I have switched over completely, it is now the only flavor I vape! (Posted on 11/27/12)
Best cart I've tried yet! ✅
Review by Emma
Rating
If you love sweet, fruity flavors this is definitely a great pic! Since trying the watermelon I have switched over completely, it is now the only flavor I vape! (Posted on 11/27/12)
Best Ever!!
Review by Alicia_NC
Rating
I have to say this is the best flavor I have tried. It is my all time favorite and I can't get enough of it! You will not be disappointed... (Posted on 7/10/12)
My favorite of all flavors!
Review by annette79h
Rating
This flavor is so good, for a while there it was always out of stock because it was so popular! It's a light flavor, not harsh, smells and tastes great! I always get compliments on the smell when I vape it (Posted on 7/6/12)
Like Chilled Watermelon!!!
Review by VaporDrayk
Rating
Vapor Production = 4 Stars
Flavor = 5
TH = 4
Nice thick cool cloud. It makes my car smell just like it taste, and overall amazing watermelon experience. Much better than the other watermelon carts I have tried. The best part is it isn't too candy like, just chilled watermelon! (Posted on 6/19/12)
Like Candy!
Review by Freya
Rating
I really enjoy this one. The more I try it...the more I like it. My roommate and I tried this one right after the peach cobbler one, and while I still do see where my roommate gets his feelings on this....I can't stop liking it. (Posted on 9/17/11)
Not bad
Review by chris
Rating
Very good vapor, taste is pretty good. Has a sort of watermelon candy flavor. Not sure I could vape on this all day, but an occasional switch to this from time to time would be nice. Flavor wasn't as strong as I anticipated, but it does exist with an after effect once exhaled. (Posted on 9/15/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Vapor King Watermelon CoolCart Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha