WOW Vapor Triple Nickel Cartomizers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

WOW Vapor Triple Nickel Cartomizers

Rating
36 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$9.99
$9.99

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 11 to 20 of 36 total

per page
Best cart so far!Review by Patrick
Rating
I'm new to vaping and have been trying a few tobacco brands and strengths to find my signature cart. This one has got to be my favourite so far. Good throat hit and vapor. Would recommend to everyone. (Posted on 4/1/11)
Finally...finally!Review by Electronic cigarettes zealot
Rating
I found the vape that made me switch from analogs. Great vapor and throat hit. Love the nutty taste, but not sweet. (Posted on 3/2/11)
Wow 555 cartomizersReview by Carto buff
Rating
Please, please bring back higher strength wow 555 cartomizers. They are by far my favorite! (Posted on 2/15/11)
Awesome!Review by Erin
Rating
These are my absolute favorites! Please bring back the 24 and 36mg!! (Posted on 2/12/11)
WOW 555 CartomizersReview by E-cig devotee
Rating
These are my favorite by far of all the other flavors I've tried. I love the nutty flavor with just a hint of sweetness. They are much better than the WOW 555 VG cartomizers, which have very little flavor. (Posted on 2/4/11)
My favorite so farReview by Nathan Torosian
Rating
And as testament, they are out of the higher mg doses at the moment. Highly recommended! (Posted on 1/3/11)
Not too shabbyReview by Ricky
Rating
I got one of these as a free sample with my last order. Its a unique taste, kind of nutty with a sweet almost vanilla aftertaste. I enjoyed it. (Posted on 12/23/10)
BIG let down!Review by Paul
Rating
Wow so I love the 555 flavor don't get me wrong, but the 555 in WoW Vapor is definitely NOT the same. The flavor is different, it lacks that slightly sweet finish that the premium 555 has and it also lacks the throat hit. It tastes really airy with a stale cig and hazlenut undertone. Only good thing i can say is that the vapor production was great. For all you premium 555 lovers, I'm betting these will disappoint you. Hope the review helps! (Posted on 12/2/10)
very nuttyReview by E-cig fan
Rating
Not bad, but not tobacco-esque. I would say hazlenut-ish. (Posted on 11/19/10)
Excellent!Review by Bry-rye bread
Rating
Great throat hit and vapor. Very good taste! I urge anyone to try this:) (Posted on 11/19/10)

Items 11 to 20 of 36 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WOW Vapor Triple Nickel Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions