WOW Vapor Triple Nickel Cartomizers

WOW Vapor Triple Nickel Cartomizers

Availability: In stock

$10.50
Rating
36 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Best Seller!
18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
I'M HOOKED!
Review by Carto buff
Rating
Really like this flavor ... the nutting undertones are awesome. (Posted on 10/31/10)
ULTIMATE YUMMM!!
Review by mark
Rating
This stuff is SO GOOD this has moved to the top of my list. I tried the 555 Premium carts and really liked them but very light on the throat hit & vapor. NOT ANYMORE. You have to try these if you haven't. You're in for a real treat. WELL DONE V4L!!! (Posted on 9/6/10)
VERY nice vape!
Review by Ken Saint John
Rating
This is a nice vape! Great taste, hit and vape production. To me it has a good honest tobacco flavor with what I can best describe a mild nutty after taste. I love it. (Posted on 8/5/10)
ALLLLLL DAY!
Review by The Android
Rating
555 is flippin fantastic! I love my premium Hilton flavor, but WoW 555 has taken the lead by far. On a scale of 1-5.....I give it a 10. I just ordered more cartos and a 30ml of ejuice. It has bit less of a sweet taste than other 555's and it makes me d@mn happy.

Thanx V4L!!!! (Posted on 8/5/10)
Best yet!
Review by Louis
Rating
I am relatively new to eCigs so I have been trying various flavors to see what I like.. In my last order I got some WOW 555... This is amazing!! My new fav! I almost don't want to vape anything else.. Can't wait to order more WOW flavors! (Posted on 8/3/10)
fantastic!!!
Review by Brian
Rating
After trying and enjoying the premium version of 555, I was excited to get my hands on more, and you've massively improved upon the original with this Wow version.

It hits me as having a very nutty aftertaste, specifically a bit like cashews. This could definitely be an all-day vape - will definitely find a place in my regular rotation! EXCELLENT! (Posted on 8/1/10)
Nice Flavor
Review by Jim Casey
Rating
I really like the Tobacco flavor of the 555. Now that it is in WOW vapor, I really like it. Good flavor, good throat hit and nice vapor. Can't ask for much better. (Posted on 7/30/10)
My favorite regular cartomizer
Review by Derree Brooks
Rating
Excluding the premiums, this is by far the best overall cartomizer. (Posted on 3/18/10)
#1 Favorite Flavor - former menthol smoker
Review by Deb
Rating
I got one of these carts as a sample and fell in love with it!!

Flavor of the 555 CARTOS is nutty and slightly sweet. The throat hit is smooth. If I could afford to not refill I would love to LIVE on these alone.

Problem with 555 JUICE is it doesn't taste as perfect or smooth as a fresh/new 555 carto. It is harsher and not as sweet. I don't "clean" these cartos or even blow them out until the original carto flavor is really gone. I put some vanilla or butterscotch and plain VG to cut the harshness of the juice, and I still really enjoy the taste.



ENJOY!!! (Posted on 2/27/10)
LOVE THESE
Review by Mary Carroll
Rating
I am a BRAND NEW vaper and recieved. I tried it and I like it so much I am going to order some now. (Posted on 1/19/10)

Items 21 to 30 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WOW Vapor Triple Nickel Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha