WOW Vapor Black Licorice Cartomizers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

WOW Vapor Black Licorice Cartomizers

Rating
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$9.99
$9.99

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You have to like licoriceReview by Jvapor
Rating
If you like licorice, like me, you'll like this one. If not, maybe not. (Posted on 12/24/13)
Bright!Review by Snappy
Rating
I enjoy the heck out of anise, and this carto doesn't disappoint. It's my second-favorite flavor. (Posted on 3/29/13)
GreatReview by Anee
Rating
I really like this flavor. As was previously stated, it is not a strong taste,,,but a good taste. (Posted on 8/11/12)
Excellent VapeReview by BigRed
Rating
I suppose you need to like black licorice but this is not a strong taste. It reminds me slightly of Good & Plenty. I want to vape this just for the flavor. (Posted on 6/24/12)
for licorice lovers!Review by Nik
Rating
I love black licorice and was really hoping to love this...and I do! The licorice scent wafted out of the box before I even opened it, but isn't overpowering when vaped. It's a soft taste and th (in 11mg), with a slightly sweet undertone. If you like licorice, this is definitely worth a try. (Posted on 7/22/11)
Super Yummy!Review by Courtney
Rating
I really hoped to get real black licorice flavor, and that's exactly what I got. Lots of vapor, too! It's not too strong of a flavor, but it's definitely the real thing. Big fan! (Posted on 6/23/11)
Subtle flavorReview by Anne
Rating
When I opened the sampler package this cart came in, I could smell the black licorice scent, so I was expecting something very strong. In fact it's a very subtle black licorice flavor, not strong or sweet at all. The vapor production seems about average to me. Overall, I liked this cart, but I don't think I like it enough to buy a whole box of them. (Posted on 1/19/11)
Rock out with your Carto Out!Review by Ecig 365
Rating
This is FABULOUS! I got this as a freebie. I never would have purchased it. I'm generally ambivalent about licorice, and it's not one of my top favorite flavors in anything. THIS has changed my mind. I devoured the carto and can't wait to get more. This is like licorice's cooler smoother more sophisticated older brother. It has the best vapor of all the flavors I got. Impressive! (Posted on 1/17/11)
Nicely done!Review by Bruce Bairrington
Rating
I got one of these as a sampler with an order and was kind of skeptical at first. But After trying it, I was greatly surprised! It did not have a sweet taste like I thought it might, but was very smooth and produced good vapor. It tasted EXACTLY like a piece of black licorice! I could have sworn I was eating a stick of licorice! heh. I plan on ordering a pack of 5 the next time along with my usual Wowboys. Good job on these guys! (Posted on 1/13/11)
Great flavor!Review by Kimberly Brown
Rating
This flavor is great! I got this in a sampler & was not thrilled to try this one cause i do not like the taste of black licorice much. But when i tried it i thought it was great! Yes it has a strong licorice flavor but it was a nice flavor that goes along with the nicotine. Plus the throat hit is lovely on this cart too. Very nice all around! (Posted on 1/2/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WOW Vapor Black Licorice Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions