WOW Vapor Butterscotch Cartomizers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

WOW Vapor Butterscotch Cartomizers

Rating
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$9.99
$9.99

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 11 to 20 of 33 total

per page
CandyReview by Courtney
Rating
Reminds me so much of a certain brand of butterscotch candies. It's sweet and buttery with nearly no chemical aftertaste. At the top of my list of favorites, for sure! (Posted on 5/3/11)
A new favorite flavorReview by Desiree
Rating
I have been vaping for a little over a year now, and have a couple of favorite vapes. I received my first butterscotch in the mail today and am super pleased! It is so tasty, with a buttery after taste I love. The only problem was that this first cartridge didn't make through half the day, when most make through a day or more- for me. I am going to order the butterscotch ejuice, with my next order through vapor4life (Posted on 3/24/11)
What to sayReview by Jason Ur
Rating
I was upset with my butterscotch. I smoked 3 cartridges (first time trying them or any vape (manual) thinking to myself how oddly burnt it taste. should have shelf dates on them in my opinion. when its good its sooooo good. but one bad one clouds the pleasure "looking out for" that bad experience to come through. just my two cents.


UPDATE: A single email to customer service and they immediately took steps to remedy the issue to my complete satisfaction. changed my rating from 1 star to 5 star. As I said above... they are delicious. thanks to V4L (Posted on 3/22/11)
Really goodReview by Richard
Rating
my first WoW cart, it was really good, not too sweet so it didn't make my coffee taste sweet, I got lots of vaper, nothing harsh, so far my best cart yet (Posted on 3/13/11)
YummmmReview by E-cig maniac
Rating
Tastes exactly like butterscotch candy..one of my favorites to vape. (Posted on 2/24/11)
Little to much butter to meReview by Tony
Rating
I liked it, that is why I gave it 4 stars, but it was more on the buttery side than a sweetness side. I like butter, but in moderation. So one every once in a while works for me. (Posted on 2/15/11)
Butterscotch aka.... theater popcorn flavor.Review by Diane Floyd
Rating
I like this one. I can tell somewhat its butterscotch but it reminds me of popcorn you get at the theater lol. Either way I like it. (Posted on 2/12/11)
My Fave!Review by E-cig buff
Rating
Love these! I've tried many flavors, but I keep coming back to butterscotch. I agree with the reviewer that said they are just like Werthers. (Posted on 1/26/11)
Excellent!Review by linrag
Rating
Received as a sample..fantastic! Tastes just like Wherthers hard candy - rich and buttery. I will definately order more! (Posted on 1/23/11)
Smooth and butteryReview by Anne
Rating
I love this cart! It's very smooth and buttery, not too sweet at all. It has a very nice throat hit and lots of vapor, not a bit of harshness. It's similar to the caramel in flavor, but less sweet and not at all harsh, which the caramel can be on the first few hits. Definitely give this a try! (Posted on 1/18/11)

Items 11 to 20 of 33 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WOW Vapor Butterscotch Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions