WOW Vapor Cafe Mocha Cartomizers

WOW Vapor Cafe Mocha Cartomizers

Availability: In stock

$10.50
Rating
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Perfect for a Flavorful Vape When You Want Something Different.
Review by Hunter
Rating
I prefer to smoke the Cafe Mocha in the evening because the flavor is so intense that I appreciate it more at night than in the morning when I usually start with something mild.

I know. Coffee is usually a morning drink. But let's face it. These aren't coffee! LOL :)

Anyway, I really like the taste a lot. They make a nice change of pace from the flavors I vape the most, which are all menthol. Cafe Moca is definitely worth a try to see if you like it or not. (Posted on 9/24/12)
Yumm
Review by Kris
Rating
Taste like a mocha frape' from a coffee shop! Very yummy. (Posted on 7/8/12)
Best yet.
Review by Joel
Rating
This is by far my current favorite. The chocolate and coffee are both pretty subtle, but it has that nice earthy flavor that I can't quite put my finger on, but really enjoy. It's incredibly satisfying, I've gone through 7 of these carts and they've all been great.

My only complaint is that it seems get get that burnt plastic taste sooner than other flavors, but that might just be the way I'm using it. Still, this is my everyday flavor. (Posted on 9/18/11)
Love It
Review by Jimmie
Rating
This was actually the first cart that I vaped from V4L and I have been in love with it ever since. Good flavor, TH, and vapor. Nuff said. (Posted on 7/25/11)
good, not great
Review by Richard DeShirlia
Rating
could of been 5 star, but the flavor was a little bland, good vapor, taste was good, just a little faint, nothing bad, just not as good as it could be (Posted on 3/13/11)
My Absolute Fave!
Review by Cat
Rating
Can't even describe how tasty this is! Sweet, chocolatey with just the right amount of coffee flavor. Great vapor. Awesome TH. I could vape this day & night. Highly recommend. (Posted on 2/3/11)
Surprisingly Nice
Review by Beebes
Rating
I got more of a coffee flavor with a nice choco aftertaste that wasn't in your face chocolate but there. The TH out of 10 I give a 8.5 and the vapor a 9. Cafe Mocha sounds delicate but for smokers it's satisfying the whole reason we smoked factor. I got two samples 11mg I just may order this on the regular. Nice vape overall. (Posted on 1/17/11)
YUMMY
Review by melissa fisher
Rating
sweet like candy, it's like having a treat with no calories! (Posted on 11/3/10)
Vanilla?
Review by Bry-rye bread
Rating
This cartomizer doesn't really taste like Cafe Mocha, but it's pretty close. It tastes more like a vanilla coffee drink with a hint of chocolate. The reason for the 4 stars is that the throat hit and vapor are excellent. It does taste good, so if you're looking for a decent taste, and good vapor and throat hit then I would suggest this cartomizer. (Posted on 10/23/10)
decent
Review by Johnny loves E-cig tanks
Rating
Photo is way more delicious, but these aren't bad. I would stick to cool carts, they last longer. (Posted on 10/14/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WOW Vapor Cafe Mocha Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha