WOW Vapor Caramel Cartomizers

WOW Vapor Caramel Cartomizers

Availability: In stock

$10.50
Rating
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
YUM!
Review by Vanessa
Rating
Normally with sweet carts I feel the flavor is weak but this is great! Much better than the butterscotch(and I LOVE real butterscotch), so if you dont know which to pikc, pick this one. (Posted on 8/19/11)
This is my favorite
Review by Jeffery Haynes
Rating
This is a very smooth vape. The flavor is just like real caramel. I could vape this all day long. (Posted on 8/17/11)
one of my top 3
Review by Nik
Rating
I generally prefer the sweet, dessert type flavors and this one is a winner. It tastes like caramel, good th and vapor. It's one of my go-to flavors, definitely in my top 3, maybe even top 2 along with butterscotch. (Posted on 7/22/11)
great one
Review by Angela Patrick
Rating
I use this one all the time I just wish it had a lil stronger flavor (Posted on 7/2/11)
Sweet and Tasty
Review by Courtney
Rating
I personally prefer the butterscotch, but this is a very close second. A lot like the butterscotch, but replaces the strong buttery flavor with a sweet, almost creamy flavor. Great throat hit and lots of vapor. Definitely recommend. (Posted on 6/3/11)
100% caramel
Review by Elizabeth
Rating
I love this flavor. In my top 5, it comes in at #2. I could go into a detailed description, but instead I'll just say it tastes like caramel, period. Good th and great vapor. If you like caramel at all you will love this flavor! (Posted on 4/28/11)
Just plain yummy
Review by Major S.
Rating
Never thought I'd say this about an analog replacement but this flavor is spot on! Plenty of vapor and flavor yet very smooth.

The only downside is I could go through 2 or 3 of these cart's a day. it's that good! Can't recommend this one enough! (Posted on 3/30/11)
you nailed it!
Review by Autumn Hanson
Rating
just got my carts... the first hit of this was dead on. like a spoonfull of caramel from a sundae. (Posted on 3/11/11)
Fantastic flavor
Review by Anne
Rating
This has a great strong sweet flavor, and lasts quite a while in the blank carts. The reason I gave it a four is that it doesn't produce a lot of vapor. Definitely delicious though! (Posted on 1/14/11)
Tastes like carmel cracker jack
Review by Surfergirl
Rating
Very good vape. Great after dinner. If you like caramel, this is your vape. Phenomenal clouds of vapor. (Posted on 1/6/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WOW Vapor Caramel Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha