WOW Vapor Cherry Cordial Cartomizers

WOW Vapor Cherry Cordial Cartomizers

Availability: In stock

$10.50
Rating
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Strong..
Review by Gerald Brann
Rating
these cherry ones are... strong flavor, good vapor, but can't take more then a few hits as its just.. to strong on the flavor. Spot on though, tastes just like the Cherry candies (Posted on 5/15/11)
I crave this...
Review by Michelle
Rating
One of my absolute favorites so far. I found myself craving it when I ran out. Love it! (Posted on 4/28/11)
what to say
Review by Richard
Rating
good vapor, throat hit is ok, but imo it tastes like vaping flowers, to be fair it smells like cherry blossims, and I'd immagine if you rolled them up and smoked them it would taste something like this

*I have to edit my review, after getting past the first couple puffs the floral taste seems to fade, and can taste the rest of it a little better, I gave it a 3 now instead of 2 (Posted on 3/25/11)
yummy!
Review by Wyllough
Rating
At first puff I thought the liquor flavor was a tad overwhelming but the more I vaped the more I enjoyed this one. I'm not big into fruity flavors but the hint of chocolatey reall gives it a well rounded taste. Great vapor in the 18mg. Definitely try this! (Posted on 3/19/11)
Cheery Cherry
Review by TB
Rating
The taste on this Cartomizer reminds me of a cherry coke rather than a Cordial. It's fresh and Cheery. (Posted on 3/9/11)
amazing flavor!
Review by Annette
Rating
One of my top 3 favorites! very rich flavor! I vape it in 8mg or 11mg. It does taste more like a liquer, which might be why I like it! lol This is on my regular order list!! (Posted on 3/1/11)
Deliciously Divine
Review by Beebes
Rating
I love love love these! I have to FYI this is not Chocolate Covered Cherries but Cherry Cordials, so cordially research the difference. lol Very nice VAPE. TH 4 me 6 @ 11mg, VAPE 9, overall experience 9.5. Delicious as expected. I will be vaping these more and more. (Posted on 1/20/11)
Yummy Dessert Liquer
Review by Dawn
Rating
Very good flavor! Sweet cherry on the inhale with a cherry chocolate exhale and tastey chocolatey liquer aftertaste. This complex taste if wonderful after a meal; Lip-smacking. Can taste more floral if vaping after a very strong flavor. 18 mg
Taste = 5
TH = 2.5
Vapor Production = 2.5
Left the rating at 5 since it's so very tasty! (Posted on 12/8/10)
Great Once You Know What to Expect
Review by Spring
Rating
When I ordered, I really thought these would be like chocolate covered cherries. First time vaping, I thought I was going to get drunk! These are a perfect flavor of the cherry cordial liquor, not chocolate covered candies. Once you get past the surprise, flavor is good and produces lots of vapor. If you want an after dinner dessert, this one hits the spot. (Posted on 8/7/10)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WOW Vapor Cherry Cordial Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha