Jump to Content Jump to Customization

WOW Vapor French Vanilla Ice Cream Cartomizers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

WOW Vapor French Vanilla Ice Cream Cartomizers

Rating
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$9.99

With this product, you earn 50 member rewards. 50 points = $0.50.

$9.99

Share and collect points

Log into your account in order to collect extra points when sharing this site with your favorite social network.

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Disapointing, until...Review by Myene
Rating
I found this one to be very disappointing. Not at all like ice cream to me...

Until I exhaled through my nose, not mouth. For what ever reason this highlighted the flavor for me.

So if you are thinking this is a dud flavor, try that first. (Posted on 7/7/13)
Delicious and Refreshing!Review by Lane
Rating
This flavor is my favorite after menthol. It's light and creamy and just so full of vanilla flavor. I highly recommend it! (Posted on 12/29/12)
My favorit by far!Review by Antonia
Rating
This is my favorite flavor. Nice, smooth, not too sweet and overpowering. The flavor is great even in 0mgs! (Posted on 9/5/12)
Dessert all the time!Review by Manda
Rating
This is by far my favorite flavor so far. The vanilla flavor is not too overwhelming. It almost tastes creamy. I am thinking of mixing the chocolate and french vanilla e-liquids..YUM! (Posted on 7/10/12)
french vanilla ice creamReview by Antonia Nagy
Rating
This is my absolute favorite! I get the 8 or 11 mgs and love the vape and flavor. My only complaint is they ran out of it and I have to wait weeks before they get it in. (Posted on 4/5/11)
HmmmReview by Kristy
Rating
Tasted like butter popcorn jelly belly's to me. Good vapor and throat hit though. (Posted on 3/29/11)
Really nice, rich vanilla flavorReview by L.W.
Rating
This was a really nice vanilla cart. I have tried some other brands and this one had the best vanilla flavor that wasn't too strong or too weak. Nice balance and a great evening vape. (Posted on 2/8/11)
It's almost perfect!Review by Carto fanatic
Rating
I got this as a freebie. It is much nicer and more pleasant than I would have guessed. I feared it might be too sweet and cloying. Instead it's just right, nice and sweet, light and tasty. The only complaint I have is that it had a weird aftertaste from the time I started with it until I finished it. I'm going to give it a second shot and hope it's better next time around because it's just that good before the aftertaste hits. I encourage folks to try it anyway. I may have just had a lame carto. (Posted on 1/17/11)
scale downReview by Dustin Lenz
Rating
This is my first WOW... and WOW indeed!! I have the 36. It is a bit strong at the 36 level and would recommend scaling down a notch or two for a more pleasurable experience. The vape is amazing!! I am excited to order my next WOW! (Posted on 1/6/11)
Wonderful taste!Review by Kimberly Brown
Rating
This flavor is my favorite so far. I have purchased many sampler carts & this one is terrific. It tastes like a milkshake & is delicious. I truly did not think i would care for it so much but i find that the ones i didn't think i'd like often are my favorites. Try this one...its great!!! I highly recommend buying sampler packs to see which you like best. (Posted on 1/2/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WOW Vapor French Vanilla Ice Cream Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 
 

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Disapointing, until...Review by Myene
Rating
I found this one to be very disappointing. Not at all like ice cream to me...

Until I exhaled through my nose, not mouth. For what ever reason this highlighted the flavor for me.

So if you are thinking this is a dud flavor, try that first. (Posted on 7/7/13)
Delicious and Refreshing!Review by Lane
Rating
This flavor is my favorite after menthol. It's light and creamy and just so full of vanilla flavor. I highly recommend it! (Posted on 12/29/12)
My favorit by far!Review by Antonia
Rating
This is my favorite flavor. Nice, smooth, not too sweet and overpowering. The flavor is great even in 0mgs! (Posted on 9/5/12)
Dessert all the time!Review by Manda
Rating
This is by far my favorite flavor so far. The vanilla flavor is not too overwhelming. It almost tastes creamy. I am thinking of mixing the chocolate and french vanilla e-liquids..YUM! (Posted on 7/10/12)
french vanilla ice creamReview by Antonia Nagy
Rating
This is my absolute favorite! I get the 8 or 11 mgs and love the vape and flavor. My only complaint is they ran out of it and I have to wait weeks before they get it in. (Posted on 4/5/11)
HmmmReview by Kristy
Rating
Tasted like butter popcorn jelly belly's to me. Good vapor and throat hit though. (Posted on 3/29/11)
Really nice, rich vanilla flavorReview by L.W.
Rating
This was a really nice vanilla cart. I have tried some other brands and this one had the best vanilla flavor that wasn't too strong or too weak. Nice balance and a great evening vape. (Posted on 2/8/11)
It's almost perfect!Review by Carto fanatic
Rating
I got this as a freebie. It is much nicer and more pleasant than I would have guessed. I feared it might be too sweet and cloying. Instead it's just right, nice and sweet, light and tasty. The only complaint I have is that it had a weird aftertaste from the time I started with it until I finished it. I'm going to give it a second shot and hope it's better next time around because it's just that good before the aftertaste hits. I encourage folks to try it anyway. I may have just had a lame carto. (Posted on 1/17/11)
scale downReview by Dustin Lenz
Rating
This is my first WOW... and WOW indeed!! I have the 36. It is a bit strong at the 36 level and would recommend scaling down a notch or two for a more pleasurable experience. The vape is amazing!! I am excited to order my next WOW! (Posted on 1/6/11)
Wonderful taste!Review by Kimberly Brown
Rating
This flavor is my favorite so far. I have purchased many sampler carts & this one is terrific. It tastes like a milkshake & is delicious. I truly did not think i would care for it so much but i find that the ones i didn't think i'd like often are my favorites. Try this one...its great!!! I highly recommend buying sampler packs to see which you like best. (Posted on 1/2/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WOW Vapor French Vanilla Ice Cream Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions