WOW Vapor Mango Cartomizers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

WOW Vapor Mango Cartomizers

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$9.99

With this product, you earn 50 member rewards. 50 points = $0.50.

$9.99

Share and collect points

Log into your account in order to collect extra points when sharing this site with your favorite social network.

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

10 Item(s)

per page
So soReview by maureen
Rating
The liquid Mango juice has more flavor than the cartomizer. The Mango cartomizer didn't have enough mango taste to it. (Posted on 2/19/14)
Almost like the real thing!Review by HylianForHire
Rating
I bought this, expecting an almost artificial mango flavor. Nope! While not a strong flavor by any means, it does taste pretty closely to an actual mango. Once the aftertaste hits, you can even detect a bit of mango skin, like you just ate a freshly peeled slice. Very subtle earthy flavor to it, not too sweet, not too shabby! (Posted on 9/26/12)
Very niceReview by Dex
Rating
The mango has a great flavor! It is my second fav, behind the watermelon. Try it! (Posted on 6/5/11)
Interesting flavorReview by Audri
Rating
I'm not sure if I'd call it Mango, but it does have a sweet, pleasant taste to it when you inhale. Definitely very mild. If you're really into the fruit flavors, it's worth a try. (Posted on 2/15/11)
Reviewing The Sweet FruitReview by Beebes
Rating
It came FREE with my order. Mango is a sweet fruit but not sugary sweet. The flavor is not strong so don't expect that and it should not be for Mango. Nice throat hit and vapor. I wasn't WOWED but it was a nice vape. (Posted on 1/16/11)
AMAZING!Review by Billy Shears
Rating
This has been my go to flavor ever since I tried
it. Delicious on the inhale with just the right amount of TH. It has that "burn" I miss that analogs provided. I highly recommend you give this flavor a try. (note I have only tried 18mg) (Posted on 11/3/10)
Definitely peachReview by tunethatguitar
Rating
Definitely more peach than mango, but nice. (Posted on 9/6/10)
Mango?Review by Dale Anderson
Rating
They included these with my order, I would never have tried them if I had to pay.

I think we have every WOW flavor now, but after 15 seconds, Mango has become my favorite.

I don't know (or care), what a real mango tastes like, but this flavor is without a doubt AWESOME! It is a GREAT morning "wake up call"...

Vapor King continues to amaze us! (Posted on 8/19/10)
fruitacular!Review by Kevin Morris
Rating
this is a really good fruity flavor with a great throat taste and heavy vapor! i did subtract a star, mostly because it doesn't really taste like mango to me. it tastes more like peach flavored candy. still a great taste, and very flavorful, but more of a peach candy taste. (Posted on 8/6/10)
Love it!Review by Jessica
Rating
This flavor tastes exactly like the real thing. Very mild throat hit, but great vapor production! I've been vaping the same carto for 3 days now, and it's not showing any signs of letting up...this will be my go-to flavor of choice! (Posted on 8/2/10)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WOW Vapor Mango Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions