WOW Vapor Sour Cherry Cartomizers

WOW Vapor Sour Cherry Cartomizers

Availability: In stock

$10.50
Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
boooyyyahhhh
Review by tara
Rating
Got one of these in my sample pack i use no nicotine i wish i could order a five pack but its not available with no nicotine great flavor tho (Posted on 1/5/14)
Ok for mixing
Review by Brandon
Rating
Another from my Berry Sampler pack. I get a similar cough syrupy aftertaste that I get from Raspberry and Strawberry. Not a bad flavor and I may get a bottle for mixing in the future but not as a stand alone cart. Good throat hit and vapor production (24mg). (Posted on 4/5/13)
Really Enjoyed
Review by BmeNyc
Rating
I purchased 4 different flavors all WOW, Banana,RazzWow, Watermelon and this one, it was by far the best one , I just started trying non-tabacco flavors this was the first I could vape without occ having to switch back to my menthol .I will def purchase again, pls make a E-liquid version (Posted on 2/21/13)
Yum!
Review by Elle
Rating
This might be a new favorite for me. I'm not a huge fan of an overwhelming throat hit, and would say you'll feel this, but it's pleasant rather than harsh. Obviously, taste varies greatly from one person to another, but I was relieved that it didn't strike me as at all artificial, as that assessment had put me off buying it in the past. Got it in a sampler pack, and am now ordering more. This flavor is very true to its description--more so than the majority. Way to go, V4L. (Posted on 1/19/13)
Like it
Review by Steph
Rating
This flavor grew on me a lot. A bit mild. (Posted on 1/14/13)
WOW its good
Review by Diane Floyd
Rating
I love this flavor. Its not sour though. The Wow Razz is sour but gosh this one is good. The flavor is great. It's one of my favorites. It reminds me of Doctor Pepper though. Love it. (Posted on 2/12/11)
REAL Cherry, finally!
Review by Shannon
Rating
Got one in a sampler pack and I've ordered more. I have some other cherry juice that is ok, but these are great full flavor and lots of good vapor. If you like cherry give these a try and hopefully you'll find them as tasty as I do! (Posted on 1/13/11)
Wow Yum!
Review by lampshadeburgler
Rating
It's like taking a drag and thinking of cherry lifesavers or cherry chap stick at the same time. This is my first non "tobacco"flavored cartomizer and I really like the taste. It's very vapor-y too. Much more so than the ones I got from another company. I got the mixed berry sampler and will definitely be buying a box of these in my next order! (Posted on 12/7/10)
OMG AWESOME!
Review by Paul
Rating
So this is probably the only flavor that I've ordered so far even though the reviews weren't so favorable and I am SO glad that I did. The flavor is 100% true to the name, sour cherry SPOT on! They even have a slightly sour aftertaste (in a good way) that I was totally not expecting. Vapor production great, flavor SO great, this has become one of my absolute favorites. If you love cherry candies you will LOVE this flavor. Hope the review helps! (Posted on 12/2/10)
Wow sour cherry
Review by Nathan Mahar
Rating
The Wow sour cherry is awesome!! Taste like my favorite cherry taffy candy. Totally worth ordering some. (Posted on 9/27/10)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WOW Vapor Sour Cherry Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha