WOW Vapor Vanilla Cartomizers

WOW Vapor Vanilla Cartomizers

Availability: In stock

$10.50
Rating
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Best Seller!
18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
The Perfect Vanilla
Review by Kellie
Rating
If you like vanilla you have to try these! Tastes like vanilla ice cream (but not overly sweet), produces plenty of vapor, and smells fantastic. Def warm & cozy. Sweet aftertaste. Simply yummy! (Posted on 5/3/13)
Very Good
Review by Ben
Rating
I like this flavor alot. (Posted on 4/5/13)
4 mg is it for me
Review by Pat Johnson
Rating
I can take a little 4 mg in regular carts, but I can take a lot of 4 mg in VG. And the WOW is really nice. All that vapor is so satisfying. Vanilla is my favorite ice cream & I like my coffee black, no mocha, no espresso. And those are the flavors I like in my carts. With this I can switch from smoking completely! And good riddance to it! (Posted on 5/12/11)
Not Bad
Review by Courtney
Rating
It's definitely vanilla, but if you prefer the vanilla flavoring over vanilla extract, it's a bit perfumey. (Posted on 5/3/11)
Decent
Review by E-cig maniac
Rating
These tasted good, but I meant to order Premium Cool Carts, which are totally the way to go. Always get Cool Carts if you can. They last longer, don't get hot, and for some reason, taste better. (Posted on 11/19/10)
Plain Vanilla
Review by Dawn
Rating
This plain Vanilla cart gives a lot of smoke. Much better than others I've tried, but I'm looking for a more complex flavor - maybe a spicy vanilla. This is Vanilla and nothing else. Tasty. (Posted on 10/3/10)
Great choice
Review by Kevin Morris
Rating
As others have mentioned, this is a really great v4l product. very vanilla with an almost creamy after taste. it also has a great deal of vapor to it. but, IMO, these taste exactly like bubblicious cotton candy. (Posted on 9/15/10)
WOW Vanilla
Review by Robert Chafin
Rating
These are my absolute all time favorite.The flavor is wonderful and the vape is huge..Nothing like smoking a real cig but then none of the flavors are either.I have bought and vaped 25 different flavors and these are just GREAT! (Posted on 8/23/10)
My absolute favorite
Review by Electronic cigarettes zealot
Rating
This vanilla cartomizer is absolute perfection. It is smooth, and has a great after taste. I absolutely love it! (Posted on 8/17/10)
Good Carts
Review by Vanillaface
Rating
What could I say? Is vanilla what you dig? If so, get these. (Posted on 8/17/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WOW Vapor Vanilla Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha