WOW Vapor Waffle Cartomizers

WOW Vapor Waffle Cartomizers

Availability: In stock

$10.50
Rating
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Awesome
Review by Jess
Rating
Love the flavor its amazing!!! Taste so similar To a buttery waffle. This was the flavor that made me try V4L. I've got to say glad I did. (Posted on 4/26/13)
Delicious!
Review by Master Chief
Rating
This flavor is so tasty! It actually was the first flavor I attempted to mix other flavors with. Mixes quite well with many sweet flavors. Experimentation is the key word! (Posted on 11/9/12)
Aww, man!
Review by HylianForHire
Rating
This was the flavor that inspired me to buy my own starter kit, and I am terribly underwhelmed. Weak weak weak flavor. You can taste a bit of butter on the first pull, something reminiscent of syrup on the exhale, and butter again as an aftertaste, but it's like popcorn butter. I'm not impressed, but I'm also not unhappy. What you CAN taste is a little lip-smacky, I won't lie. (Posted on 9/26/12)
fave flavor
Review by Angela Patrick
Rating
This is an awesome cart it has a very smooth flavor my only fault is it has been out in 11mg for a long time. (Posted on 7/2/11)
Great Taste, NO SACRAFICE :)
Review by Scott Knight
Rating
I was skeptical about this one. But it tastes fantastic more maple flavor really. And you still get this great vapor. Decent throat hit. Smell your carto when your done and youll go " wow this really is waffles and syrup " ! I will definately get this one more often. (Posted on 5/3/11)
Must-Have
Review by Courtney
Rating
I have 3 on my list, and this is definitely one of them. I was a bit leery at first, but it's as close as you can get to eat a waffle without having to chew. Starts with a sweet cream waffle batter flavor that melts into maple with a super buttery finish. Huge fan. (Posted on 5/3/11)
Full Flavor and Glad of It
Review by Carol Ogden
Rating
Who would have thought? Buttery, syrupy, sweet taste clearly that of a warm waffle. I seem to be migrating toward the sweet carts and this is one of my top three! (Posted on 4/6/11)
Love 'em
Review by jatrex
Rating
Wasn't so sure about vaping a waffle.....but based on good reviews and wanting to try new flavors I ordered them. They are one of my top 3 flavors. Love Love Love these!! (Posted on 3/10/11)
WOW
Review by Dana Dilegge
Rating
All I can say is WOW to this waffle flavor. It by far is my favorite and they got the flavor DEAD on. Every order I make has waffle on it and will continue to have it on it. One of the best. (Posted on 1/14/11)
Oh Yeah, Finally I found waffle done right!
Review by Surfergirl
Rating
Great billows and vapor of belgian waffle taste with a strong hit of pure maple and butter. Great in the morning when you love waffles but don't eat a real one like me, due to the carbs and calories of a real begian waffle. Great vape. I've tried Mrs. T's waffle but this is by far the best! How do they do it? (Posted on 1/6/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WOW Vapor Waffle Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha