WOW Vapor Wowboy Cartomizers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

WOW Vapor Wowboy Cartomizers

Rating
78 Review(s)
Best Seller

Availability: In stock

$9.99

With this product, you earn 50 member rewards. 50 points = $0.50.

$9.99

Share and collect points

Log into your account in order to collect extra points when sharing this site with your favorite social network.

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 61 to 70 of 78 total

per page
Great!Review by thomas
Rating
W(:)W (Posted on 6/3/10)
Taste great!Review by Frank
Rating
As far as if its any better than premiums. It is, I wouldnt say there is a HUGE difference to me. This new flavor is great though. It sounded gross but I thought I would try it anyway and I actually like it. Like everyone else says it taste nutty with chocolate but I dont really taste mint though on the exhale its a bit sweet which is nice. (Posted on 6/1/10)
pleasantReview by ty
Rating
Got this as a sample like it a lot. Inhale chocolate and nutty flavor exhale same flavor but at the end that hint of mint. lots of vapor no joke. I am still satisfied with the old ones but it's nice to have that option of more vapor. Look forward to the juice and blank carts. Don't hold out on us V4L (Posted on 5/27/10)
awesome, totally awesomeReview by Paula Lapp
Rating
umm, really have to admit this is more like an analog. great flavor and th. very nutty with a hint of chocolate. my god, i love this!!!! like others i don't really taste the mint, but it doesn't matter. the vapor is amazing. and i really am so satisfied with the th and the vapor. wow...hehe...will be ordering more tomorrow. honestly v4l...please more of this type of carto!!!!! juice??? don't even think about it ...order it!!! you will love it!!! (Posted on 5/25/10)
WOWboyReview by devscojo
Rating
My favorite tobacco flavor so far. Nutty flavor with a TON of vapor. I personally do not get any mint flavor, but that could be because I normally vape the smilin menthol and other menthol/mint flavors. It is another winner for V4L (Posted on 5/23/10)
AWESOME!!!Review by Thomas Wright
Rating
This is such an amazing flavor. I'm not huge on the tobacco taste - but this is a great nutty tobacco flavor with chocolate and mint touches. Really, amazing flavor. Thanks guys! (Posted on 5/22/10)
THE BEST EVER!!!!Review by michelle
Rating
I was sent a sample, as v4l is so nice, if you ask, or even not they send a sample anyway i got this one, and it was great, smooth, i had to order right away 4 box's, oh yea!!! I would of ordered a case if i could of. outstanding. The best ever (Posted on 5/22/10)
GREAT!!Review by dale winchester
Rating
Taste like a upgrade ry4 to me great th,vapor and will definately be ordering more. (Posted on 5/21/10)
wowboyReview by johnathan souffront
Rating
good mellow smooth taste ....almost didnt wana put it down but i had to remind myself there is nicotine in it lol also even better when i mixed it with my new menthol juice (Posted on 5/20/10)
Simple=Review by Vince Mount
Rating
AWESOME.
wow wow WOW is right! (Posted on 5/17/10)

Items 61 to 70 of 78 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WOW Vapor Wowboy Cartomizers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions