Classic Caramel Mocha Frappe Nobacco Juice (30 ml)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Classic Caramel Mocha Frappe Nobacco Juice (30 ml)

Rating
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: $14.95

Now only: $12.50

With this product, you earn 63 member rewards. 63 points = $0.63.

List Price: $14.95

Now only: $12.50

Share and collect points

Log into your account in order to collect extra points when sharing this site with your favorite social network.

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Needs more carmel flavorReview by Mark
Rating
It's very good. I just would have liked it more with more caramel flavor. The Coffee flavor in this is awesome but tastes just like the caffe mocha to me. (Posted on 10/4/13)
Not always great!Review by Tanya
Rating
I received a pre-filled carto as a free sample in one of my orders and loved it!! Ordered a pack of and 2 of the 5 were great. The other 3 didn't really taste much like anything.

Since I loved the flavor of this, I thought I would try the Premium Nobacco e-liquid in my Zeus - no bueno!! It tasted very harsh/burnt (at 18 mg) and burned my throat! YUK!

Several months later, I thought I would give it another try - thinking perhaps I just got a bad batch a few months ago. But it's the same thing - very harsh, burns on inhale and almost has a bad/burnt taste.

I'm still on the hunt for a 2nd favorite flavor, as a "special treat" or just a change - but I can't seem to get away from the TT Premium Nobacco. (Posted on 10/1/13)
Awesome... flavor... like vaping candyReview by Awesome... flavor... like vaping candy
Rating
Awesome... flavor... like vaping candy (Posted on 6/27/13)
love itReview by Kathryn
Rating
I love this flavor (Posted on 1/4/13)
AwesomeReview by Debslol
Rating
I got to try this one and I was like WOW!! It was like the real thing. (Posted on 8/24/12)
IncredibleReview by Ronni
Rating
LOVE this!!!!! I order it in pre-filled cartomizers and in the juice! It is definitely my fave so far! I have filled blanks and it tastes the same as the pre-filled cartomizers. And I agree....a pack of cigarettes has nothing on this vape!!!! Now when I smell a cigarette, I just think, WOW, that stinks. My husband even comments on how good it smells when I vape this flavor!
(Posted on 8/4/12)
YUM!Review by carolina t
Rating
When I vape this my mouth does a happy dance!! (Posted on 8/2/12)
Look out Starbucks!Review by Theresa
Rating
This is as good if not better than a Frappe @ Starbucks! This is my new favorite! I love it! I got my new tank and put a little in until I was sure I liked it. I was in love with the first puff..It smells good coming out of the bottle and only gets better when you taste it. Wow V4l! You really outdid yourself on this one!!! (Posted on 8/2/12)
My Favorite Flavor of All TimeReview by Nath
Rating
This would have to be my most favorite flavor on the Vapor4Life. It is my new craving and addiction now, a packet of cigarettes has nothing on this incredible flavor.

Please Note: This E-Liquid tastes best through a Tank, instead of filling up in a Blank.

Hope you guys enjoy this one as much as I do. (Posted on 6/26/12)
Very goodReview by L. Henderson
Rating
At 18mg this has an excellent throat hit and vapor production. The taste is great, slightly weak for my taste so I add chocolate or coffee flavor to bump up the taste a bit. (Posted on 4/19/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Classic Caramel Mocha Frappe Nobacco Juice (30 ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions