French Pipe Nobacco Juice (30 ml)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

French Pipe Nobacco Juice (30 ml)

Rating
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: $14.95

Now only: $12.50

With this product, you earn 63 member rewards. 63 points = $0.63.

List Price: $14.95

Now only: $12.50

Share and collect points

Log into your account in order to collect extra points when sharing this site with your favorite social network.

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
My favorite Review by Raymond
Rating
I've tried a few flavors but this is by far my favorite. I tried this because I have been a pipe smoker for 8 or so years. While I do not think this is like pipe smoke I love the taste of this. Its sweet but not too sweet, I also get great clouds, thick and smooth. I'm not too good at expressing flavors but I would say to give this one a try, you might really enjoy it.
(Posted on 9/14/13)
Spot on pipe flavorReview by Joe
Rating
I smoked pipe tobacco in the past before I quit tobacco products. And I can say this is a spot on pipe flavor. Very rich,robust juice. This is one I'll definitely order again (Posted on 8/29/13)
GREATReview by Charles
Rating
Great flavor.... keep this in stock!!! (Posted on 7/19/13)
Still a FavoriteReview by DB
Rating
This is still one of my favorite flavors after all this time. Doesn't taste tremendously like tobacco, but a tobacco taste is there. Reminds me of vaping a chocolate peanut butter cup, overall. (Posted on 4/28/13)
Wow great new favReview by Nick
Rating
Got apparently a free pre-filled cool cart of this in my last order, somebody must have tossed it in as a bonus. New favorite! Taste is great and it's pretty strong in 24mg (Posted on 2/24/13)
Perfect Name for this!!!!Review by PJF
Rating
This has a nice complex blend of flavors. Reminds me of puffing on a pipe, sitting by a fireplace with a dog at my side. Very rich tobacco flavor. Smooth on the throat. (Posted on 9/2/11)
Not my faveReview by Dranny
Rating
I thought this had a bit of a burnt taste to it, so I mixed it with about half Wowboy VG and that helped some. It is quite strong even at 11mg, so for those who seek that, this is a good bet. (Posted on 8/17/11)
Very unique flavorReview by Carto fan
Rating
I was really looking forward to this one, Been meaning to try it for ages. So I ordered it last week and got it yesterday. It tastes like 90% dark woodsy tobacco, With 5% Coffee and 5% chocolate and maybe a hint of natural cedar. French Pipe is a great name for this juice, Never had a french pipe but i'd imagine it would taste like this... If you are looking for a full bodied, natural tasting tobacco by all means try this. It does not taste like a cigarette at all. This is very complex and it is most certainly tobacco, But a tobacco you would smoke out of a pipe, I call it a woodsy tobacco. It's just really good ! All in all. As I mentioned, If you are looking for a very full bodied, unique tobacco juice this is a great choice. Even if you only vape cigarette flavored tobacco juices I recommend you give this a try. I will be buying more. My brother loves it too and is planning to buy it as well. (Posted on 4/20/11)
Good pipe tasteReview by Jason Behm
Rating
Tastes just like vanilla pipe tobacco to me. Very good. (Posted on 2/23/11)
Not the best, but not badReview by Tony
Rating
Well, was expecting a Pipe bacco that I might have tried before. But I guess I didn't, but it really wasn't that bad. Worth a try! (Posted on 1/27/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: French Pipe Nobacco Juice (30 ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions