French Vanilla Ice Cream Nobacco Juice (30 ml)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

French Vanilla Ice Cream Nobacco Juice (30 ml)

Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$12.50
$12.50

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

8 Item(s)

per page
This okReview by Mark
Rating
The juice doesn't have as sweet of a vanilla as I was hoping for. Going to try another vanilla juice to see if it's sweeter. (Posted on 10/4/13)
MY all day vape...Review by Kendra
Rating
This is my trusty all day vape. I also use it with countless other juices to mix up for a zing or to to mix down something that is a little too strong. It accents almost any fruity or dessert juice!
All that said, its still my favorite "stand alone" juice. :)
Oh and btw, it goes lovely with coffee or espresso as a cream... mmmm! (Posted on 10/22/12)
Very creamy tasteReview by Sid
Rating
Rich and creamy, not sure if I'd say it tastes quite like ice cream, but I enjoy the flavour regardless. Good on its own, though the almost whipped-creme sort of taste makes it better if you mix it into the strawberry in my opinion. Probably will get the WOW version next time however, since I think it needs the thicker vapour to be fully appreciated. (Posted on 9/10/12)
My favoriteReview by John W
Rating
This is by far my favorite. I'm vaping it at 18mg as of this writing, as no stronger product is available. I'm hoping that the flavor holds up at 24 or even 36mg as I will order one of those when they become available. Great flavor at 18mg though. Very smooth. This is my go-to all day flavor, though I have to switch to other flavors through the day just because I need more nicotine. Please people, when you write reviews on juices or pre-filled cartomizers, say how many mg! :) It makes a big difference in flavor! (Posted on 4/2/11)
The Best Flavor Yet.Review by rush_0
Rating
Just tried this flavor and it is my new favorite. It tastes just like "Pet" Brand Birthday Cake flavored Ice Cream. Love-Love-Love it!!! (Posted on 3/1/11)
ok at firstReview by ty
Rating
I found I did not like this at first but now it is my favorite. I would not say vanilla ice cream but nice smooth flavor I always find myself going back to this one as I get tired of the other flavors. V4L please get it in 30ml soon. (Posted on 5/27/10)
Yummy!Review by Yvonne
Rating
This is my favorite!!! Tastes so yummy. I ordered another one but with 0mg because I find myself vaping the 8mg more than i should because it tastes so good.
Vapes well has a light creamy smooth sweetness. (Posted on 3/3/10)
SMOOTH COOL VAPEReview by CJ Gras
Rating
Ice Cream is the best to lay in bed at night and vape. It has a taste that I can't compare to any of the other carts that I have tried. It's got a nice cool almost minty throat hit. For me it cures that late night sweet tooth. (Posted on 9/4/09)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: French Vanilla Ice Cream Nobacco Juice (30 ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions