Grape Nobacco Juice (30 ml)

Grape Nobacco Juice (30 ml)

Availability: In stock

List Price: $14.95

Special Price: $12.50

Rating
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Best Seller!
18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Grape Flavor
Review by Old Smokie
Rating
Ive tried 3 of the top 4 customer favorite flavors. Cinnablaze...fantastic, Grape nobacco Wow premium juice, this is great, Vanilla, I cant understand why I didnt like Van. it has so many good reviews. I need to try more flavors but Im picky about what I like. But so far Cinnablaze and Grape are A+++ Glad to see the Cinnablaze carts back in stock, Im definately going to stock up. (Posted on 1/22/14)
Love this flavor!
Review by Cheryl
Rating
Truly taste like grape!! (Posted on 2/14/13)
Needs More Ooomph!
Review by ShirlSquirrel
Rating
Was hoping I'd get the great kick of grape taste like I did in the cool carts but I did not so, please tell them to triple flavor it in the future.

On the plus side, nice smooth hits & tons of vapor!!! (Posted on 1/25/13)
Great
Review by Boa1969
Rating
Great flavor. One of my top faves. (Posted on 12/13/12)
Delicious
Review by misty
Rating
Never gets old, very delicious. It does stink though, if you get the juice on your hands. The vapor smells a little bad which is weird because it tastes really good. (Posted on 12/10/12)
Favorite
Review by lynn
Rating
It has a good strong throat hit. I can add it to almost any other juice that's not strong enuf to make that e-juice stronger & mixes well w all I've tried. Initially my fav was beach bum but not quite strong enuf hit. I usually mix w peach & love that mix! (Posted on 10/15/12)
Perfect!
Review by John
Rating
This flavor doesn't get old to me. It's not too sweet or bland. It is one my new favorites. I'm glad I tried it. (Posted on 10/13/12)
One of my Favs
Review by Lauren
Rating
This is an all day vape for me. I just love it!!!! (Posted on 8/27/12)
Great sweet grape taste.
Review by Casey
Rating
If your looking for Grape flavor, this is the one to get. Very tasty. (Posted on 6/15/12)
Great Flavor and Vapor
Review by Shem
Rating
After reading the reviews, I had to try this. I didn't believe it could be that good. I am so glad I did try it! The grape flavor is excellent, but not at all too sweet. The vapor is outstanding! This has become one of my favorites. (Posted on 6/9/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Grape Nobacco Juice (30 ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha