Oasis Nobacco Juice (30 ml)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Oasis Nobacco Juice (30 ml)

Rating
16 Review(s)
Great Value

Availability: In stock

$12.50
$12.50

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Pretty GoodReview by tking
Rating
It's pretty good, not exactly a kamel.. it's pretty intense in an atomizer, wouldn't recommend, much smoother in a cartomizer. I think i'm going to try the Oasis WOW juice.. I love the Oasis WOW Menthol (Posted on 1/10/14)
Not sure why it got renamed?Review by david
Rating
But the good news, It still tastes the same, like others I prefer this one to the 20+ flavors I tried in last 3+ years. Now with the Zeus kit, it tastes even more evenly balanced than ever.
For me, I use 11 for the morning vape, 18 for most afternoons, and 24mg, to finish off a long day, or after a special meal . (Posted on 8/12/13)
Good shizzReview by pussifer
Rating
When I first started vaping, I had a tough time deciding which flavor to get, but eventually I landed on this one. I used to smoke the similarly-named brand of analogs, and did so for over 10 years. While this flavor tastes nothing like a burning analog (which turned out to be a great thing), I love how closely the flavor resembles the smell of an unburnt one; slightly sweet, kinda raisin-y, like a good chewing tobacco. I love it mixed 3:1 with V4L's mango flavor; spot on! This will be a staple so long as I can get it, esp. since I just found out it's available in 0mg nic strength, which is what I'm working towards. (Posted on 3/3/13)
Yes...yes...yesReview by roh echt
Rating
This is more like it. Not very tobacco'y but very nice all the same. It has a slightly sweet and smokey hit that takes no getting used to or mixing to get rid of. The aroma isn't pleasant for some but can easily be remedied with a drop or two of your fav' aroma. I will likely do this over and over. Good one and spot on. (Posted on 2/14/13)
Sweet & Smooth!!Review by Kim M
Rating
I LUV this tobacco flavored juice at 11mg mixed w/ a little Pear 8mg. So sweet it is!! (Posted on 2/12/13)
My absolute faveReview by Serena F
Rating
I've tried fifteen to twenty different flavors over the 2 yrs I've been usiing V4L. This one is my absolute favorite! It's great alone or mixed with a bit of Peach (the way I prefer.) My all day vape. I'll always try new juices, but keep this one nearby. Nice throat hit and lots of vapor. I had a hard time switching from analogs and finding something to hit like one. This is the closest I've found. (Posted on 1/4/13)
Great Smooth TasteReview by vivian r
Rating
This is my favorite juice. I always come back to this. It is a great smooth tobacco taste with a great aftertaste if you even get one. Go figure, i never smoked a camel in my life until now.... (Posted on 9/8/12)
its the real deal Review by denny
Rating
i would not use any other juice in my vapor (Posted on 9/5/12)
WHATS UP! NO JUICEReview by edward emerson
Rating
I like this juice very much, however, it is hardly ever availible. The 555 is also very good with the same problem, hardly ever availible. I am not the only unhappy camper out there. (Posted on 8/16/11)
no throat hit, sadlyReview by william demster
Rating
Got a bottle of the 18mg strength and wow, I love the flavor and decent vapor but there is zero throat hit with this level. Would have been an easy 5 stars but I take off one for mild TH and 2 for zero TH. I'm a bit harsh in rating I know but each strike removes a star. (Posted on 7/20/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Oasis Nobacco Juice (30 ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions