Margarita Nobacco Juice (30 ml)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Margarita Nobacco Juice (30 ml)

Rating
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$12.50
$12.50

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
YuckReview by Carl
Rating
Not a fan. The aftertaste is horrible. (Posted on 10/24/13)
Not bad... was expecting more.Review by MarkJ
Rating
I'm not very experienced when it comes to e-liquid flavors. That said, based on reviews I was honestly expecting a stronger flavor. It does have a flavor and it isn't bad. I love margaritas and was expecting more of a limey punch I guess. I'm going with the margarita smartee comparison. (Posted on 9/23/13)
Spot On!Review by Nancy
Rating
I really didn't think this one would taste like it was advertised. Some reviewers said it tasted like Lime Smarties which is ok by me, but boy was I surprised! I picked up the ejuice and was amazed that it tasted just like a Margarita - don't know how you do it! (Posted on 7/9/13)
Love this flavor!Review by Kimberly
Rating
This was the first flavor I tried when I started vaping, it's still one of my favorites! It's not too strong or too mild, tastes just like margaritas with a slight sweetness to it. It has a great throat hit and could easily be an all day vape. If you tend to lean more towards the fruit flavors and like something that tastes fresh, you will probably like this juice. (Posted on 10/19/12)
It's okReview by E-cig fan
Rating
I also use it best a a mixer with other fruit flavors, which makes it much more tastey. (Posted on 8/15/11)
Just Like the drink!!Review by Dayna Perkins
Rating
This is good stuff!! Tastes just like the drink with a slightly sweet taste. Really good!!! Without the hangover!!!! (Posted on 1/2/11)
great flavor if you can find one that worksReview by Allison
Rating
I love this cart! Great yummy flavor, almost a sweet and sour deal. Light and smooth. I'm really wanting to get another for the flavor but I think I'll wait until they make it a wow cart. Please. Please. (Posted on 11/4/10)
Color and Taste is EverythingReview by Pat Croft
Rating
Margarita has a reddish tint to its juice which makes it that much more tasteful, after experimenting with about 15 different flavors. (Posted on 7/22/10)
I love this to deathReview by Jim Kehoe
Rating
I got a margarita cartomizer as a freebie and just loved it. Nice and sweet with a mixture of flavors. Does it taste like a margarita? No. Is it tasty as all hell, YES. I grabbed a 30ml of it, and have been loving it all week. This makes a good mixer for other flavors like cherry and peach. (Posted on 6/9/10)
Nice.....Review by Kevin Parnell
Rating
Maybe you should consider vaping this flavor with a pinch of salt or sugar in your mouth to complete the experience. I really wasnt expecting much from this nobacco juice because I didnt think it would taste like the real deal...boy was I wrong. Awsome. (Posted on 5/20/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Margarita Nobacco Juice (30 ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions