Menthol Nobacco Juice (30 ml)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Menthol Nobacco Juice (30 ml)

Rating
12 Review(s)
Best Seller

Availability: In stock

List Price: $14.95

Now only: $12.50

With this product, you earn 63 member rewards. 63 points = $0.63.

List Price: $14.95

Now only: $12.50

Share and collect points

Log into your account in order to collect extra points when sharing this site with your favorite social network.

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
best menthol flavor!Review by not only money savings but satisfying
Rating
I smoked 38 years COOL super longs, the day I received my kit with menthol nobacco juice was last day I lit a COOL.
Flavor great and I reccommend to every Cool smoker out there! (Posted on 9/9/13)
Great for Pure Menthol LoversReview by The Dude
Rating
I have enjoyed menthol cigs in the past and was hoping that this would be similar to that. Now I am new to vapor and found it wasn't close to the cig so part of the difference is no doubt just converting, but I really didn't taste any tobacco flavor with the menthol. It is good if you really just want the pure menthol flavor and I must say it is growing on me. I have ordered the Wow 555 and am hoping for an experience closer to regular cigs. (Posted on 9/4/13)
.Review by Perfect Blend
Rating
Add a hint of grape to it and this menthols rocks! (Posted on 8/22/13)
Good Menthol Flavor!Review by Rufus
Rating
Great flavor, I like the slight hint of sweetness. (Posted on 5/8/13)
AWESOME ITS A SMOKERS DREAM if you cant find the right menthol!!!!Review by nicomccart67
Rating
I vape it all day and couldn't find the right menthol even in v4l so I am not just saying this because I love them so much but when it comes to menthol I have hated other menthol's they have had and I am a true menthol smoker. I smoked menthol cigg all day everyday . if you are a sweeter menthol go for the regular old Nobacco juice which I ordered and love. It is my fav as-well as my all all day vape and love love love it so try it and maybe you'll find your love like I did . I was once hopeless but i am no longer without my perfect menthol! (Posted on 9/5/12)
Great Menthol taste!Review by Dennis
Rating
For an ex-Camel Menthol smoker this is very close the real thing, not too strong, just about right. this is one of my new favorites. (Posted on 8/5/10)
almost the bestReview by matt zigmond
Rating
amazing menthol flavor great for converting anlogers to PV's... my olny problem its not really sweet at all....and i personally prefer a little flavor to it but to each his(or her) own... (Posted on 7/4/10)
Excellent FlavourReview by Thornbyrd
Rating
Great all day and night vape flavour. My favorite flavour I've tried, out of all brands and varying flavour types.

This is my flavour of choice, wouldn't go without it. (Posted on 4/27/10)
Great serviceReview by Wanda Lambert
Rating
I received my juice today an so smooth with the flavor of menthol,no matter how large or small your order he always sends a gift along,thank you so much well be ordering more. (Posted on 3/17/10)
Menthol NobaccoReview by Bill
Rating
Pretty good, flat minty menthol flavor. I prefer the Smilin special menthol. (Posted on 1/4/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Menthol Nobacco Juice (30 ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions