New Menthol Nobacco Juice (30 ml)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

New Menthol Nobacco Juice (30 ml)

Rating
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: $14.95

Now only: $12.50

With this product, you earn 63 member rewards. 63 points = $0.63.

List Price: $14.95

Now only: $12.50

Share and collect points

Log into your account in order to collect extra points when sharing this site with your favorite social network.

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love this flavor,,,,Review by Tammy
Rating
This tastes a lot like a true menthol it's the best one I've found if you love the menthol flavor with a nice cool hits wonderful (Posted on 10/16/13)
good....Review by Charles
Rating
Great menthol flavor with just a hint of mint. Perfect for the menthol lover. (Posted on 7/19/13)
New Menthol Nobacco JuiceReview by lana2swt
Rating
I have smoked menthol all through the years, the new Wow menthol is just like smoking a real cig, without all the gross stuff that comes with it. Glad to report this will be my second order of juice, although I will be cutting down the mg YEAH ME !!!!

(Posted on 3/6/13)
Takes some getting used toReview by Stz
Rating
Reminds me a lot like the brand I used to smoke flavor wise, only problem I have with it is that it hits really heavy in the chest so any long vamping session leaves me coughing a little. Great for heavy smokers (Posted on 1/11/13)
Not my favoriteReview by Patrick
Rating
Order this by mistake. Went to order some more juice, looked at the label which said Wow Nuport Nobaccojuice. This was not it.
The choices being New Menthol Nobaccojuice and New Menthol Wow Vapor Juice, when compared to Wow Nuport Nobaccojuice you can see the confusion. Taste is subjective, and it's not the worst menthol. But i've come to love the Wow New Menthol, so this will sit on the shelf for an emergency, but ultimately will get thrown away. Kind of gives me a headache. (Posted on 9/21/12)
GReat Please read my review for menthol smokers looking for a menthol that will actually taste right!Review by nicole
Rating
I vape it all day and couldn't find the right menthol even in v4l so I am not just saying this because I love them so much but when it comes to menthol I have hated other menthol's they have had and I am a true menthol smoker. I smoked menthol cigg all day everyday . This is a bit stronger and a slight taste difference than the regular menthol Nobacco juice but it just may be your fav, give it a try , I did and i use it but if you are a sweeter menthol go for the regular old Nobacco juice which I ordered together and fav as-well all day and love love love it so try both and maybe you'll find your love or two loves like I did . I was once hopeless but i am no longer without my perfect menthol! (Posted on 9/5/12)
Not too bad...Review by MV
Rating
Just the right amount of menthol I think, but it has that real tobacco taste to it too. Wasn't so bad when I first started using it but the longer I go smoke free, the grosser the real thing smells to me. So all in all, when I'm finished with this bottle, I probably won't buy again. Looking for the sweeter mint. (Posted on 7/27/11)
Very good @ 24mgReview by John W
Rating
Good strong menthol taste even at this high mg level. A lot of flavors don't hold up so well when you boost the nicotine content of the juice, but this one does very well. Just a little tip. this stuff REALLY ROCKS when mixed with a little V4L chocolate. I don't like the chocolate at 24mg nearly as much as the Nuport by itself at 24, but when the two are mixed, I like it even better than the Nuport by itself. Definitely a winner. (Posted on 4/2/11)
This is great!!Review by Dayna Perkins
Rating
Really great menthol cool flavor but not too much!! Excellent vapor! Would give this more stars!!! (Posted on 3/6/11)
Old HabitsReview by E-cig buff
Rating
Old Habits are hard to break, after smoking heavy for 8 years (age 12 to 20) I used to smoke a couple of packs of Marlboro and one of Newport about every day, so it was nice to find this pleasant and minty tasting juice. It is a little too smooth but I liked it. I was moving away from the cigarette flavors, but I may turn that way after this experience. This stuff is alive with pleasure and tasted fresh like them good old Newports I used to smoke. Thanks guys. (Posted on 1/10/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: New Menthol Nobacco Juice (30 ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions