RY4 Nobacco Juice (30 ml)

RY4 Nobacco Juice (30 ml)

Availability: In stock

List Price: $14.95

Special Price: $12.50

Rating
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Just asking
Review by roh echt
Rating
Asking as I tried another RY4, but it unfortunately it had a strong raspberry finish, does this one have any hint of that berry in its taste or aroma? (Posted on 2/14/13)
Fun Flavor
Review by Michelle
Rating
A fun flavor! It's surprisingly complex at first vape. After a little while all the flavors blend together and you are intrigued. It's a light sweet tobacco that goes well in the tropical weather or Mexican food. Not heavy, but interesting. It's my all day vape. (Posted on 2/6/13)
Awesome!
Review by Sheri
Rating
Love this juice! Nice mild flavor that can be vaped all day. (Posted on 11/26/12)
Very nice
Review by Dominic
Rating
One of my favs ... A real nice smooth sweet tobacco flacor (Posted on 8/19/12)
Excellent
Review by Enobarbus
Rating
Having smoked a pipe for several years, this is the sort of flavor you look for. Excellent for after dinner. (Posted on 7/7/12)
My New Favorite
Review by Theresa
Rating
This stuff is awesome! The best flavor yet! It has replaced white chocolate and col caramel. Don't get me wrong, I still love these too but this stuff is GOOD!! That is why I love to try new V4L flavors, it just keeps getting better!!! Thanks V4 for another great flavor.. (Posted on 7/3/12)
RY4
Review by Carto fan
Rating
This my all time favorite! Wish they would offer it in larger size like they used to. (Posted on 5/25/11)
Good stuff
Review by LeighAnn H.
Rating
Ordered in the 18mg. Great throat hit and vapor production! This is one of my favorites next to pineapple. (Posted on 3/31/11)
Hopeful!
Review by Nicolette Hansen
Rating
I just ordered my own 1st 30ML 18mg bottle of this stuff and I have very high hopes!
Thanks V4L!!! (Posted on 2/8/11)
Smooth........
Review by Tony
Rating
Very impressed with V4L. This is the tobacco (light) taste. Prob good for mix, too! Tons of vape, mild flavor, not harsh. (Posted on 11/9/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: RY4 Nobacco Juice (30 ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha