Triple Nickel WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Triple Nickel WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

Rating
28 Review(s)
Great Value

Availability: In stock

List Price: $14.95

Now only: $12.50

With this product, you earn 63 member rewards. 63 points = $0.63.

List Price: $14.95

Now only: $12.50

Share and collect points

Log into your account in order to collect extra points when sharing this site with your favorite social network.

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 21 to 28 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Not impressedReview by Ruth Paschal
Rating
This wow vapor of the 555 flavor tastes nothing like the premium 555. Seriously, nothing like it. I absolutely love the premium 555 flavor, it is one of my favorites. So of course I thought I would buy the new wow vapor 555, man was I sorely dissatisfied. It tastes like soot and burnt paper to me. Yuck, rather sad over this one. :( (Posted on 11/8/10)
Wow 555 24mg.Review by John Jasper
Rating
This has to be the best tasting and vaping juice I've ever used. I now vape Wow 555 99% of the time. (Posted on 10/20/10)
Nutty & SmoothReview by Amy Singh
Rating
I got this is 36mg & all i have to say is wow. I do agree with the other people it is nutty but very smooth at the same time. I could vape this with coffee. The vapor production is also awesome & kinda sweet aftertaste which is good. I'm using it with the passthru. I'll definitely be ordering this all the time. I would recommend this. Thanks V4L for another great product ;) (Posted on 9/30/10)
Very nutty tasting, AWESOME vaporReview by Kris Botner
Rating
Well this is a juice that you would have to love nutty flavors because this is just about all nuts no joke, it is great to mix a few drops of this with the premium RY4 and it makes this RY4 pretty good, it has AWESOME vapor production paired with the WOW cartomizer but its way to nutty for me by itself. it almost makes my stomach sick from to much of a nutty flavor i taste no tobacco at all just nuts .....so if your alot nutty you will love this juice..... (Posted on 9/6/10)
MOST EXCELLENT!!Review by mark
Rating
This is what was needed for 555. I tried the premium but thought that the throat hit was weak, really tasty flavor, not as much vapor as i'd like. This WOW version is AWESOME!!. This has a smooth creamy flavor and tons of vapor.This is similar to WOWBOY. I will keep both of these flavors in stock all the time. OUTSTANDING V4L!! (Posted on 9/2/10)
Great StuffReview by Jim Casey
Rating
This WOW 555 is my favorite of the Juices. Don't get me wrong I Like the Hilton and the Traditional juices too. But I really love the flavor of both the carts and the juice, I'm already on my 3rd bottle of the stuff :) (Posted on 9/1/10)
Exellent VapeReview by Anthony Holden
Rating
I wanted to see what they said about the WOW Flavors was true and it is. I have been vaping 555 since I tried ecigs and this is the best 555 I have had. Great throat hit, flavor, and vape production. A must try if you like 555 (Posted on 8/4/10)
WOW is an undertatement!Review by Louis
Rating
ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW... I am relatively new to eCigs and have been buying all kinds of flavors to try them out.. the WOW 555 beats them all hands down!.. I can't wait to order more WOW flavors! (Posted on 8/3/10)

Items 21 to 28 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Triple Nickel WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions