Black Licorice WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Jump to Customization

Black Licorice WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

Rating
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$12.50
$12.50

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
FlavorReview by Phyllis
Rating
I'm trying this flavor because I love licorice AND because before you're entire site changed in a week from my 1st order to this one. Licorice was 5 star with a high # of ratings. I like ratings in well established E-Vape sites. (Posted on 2/13/14)
NailzReview by Love it!!!
Rating
I love black licorice, but admit I had my doubts how good this would be when I placed the order, I shouldn't of, really does taste just like black licorice, this right now is my favorite and have a real problem in putting down my e-cig as love the taste so much. (Posted on 5/11/13)
Very True FlavorReview by Corpseflower
Rating
True flavor, very strong. I wouldn't vape this all day, but it's nice for something, new as a treat. I do recommend! (Posted on 2/4/13)
My absolute favorite Review by Fastpaws
Rating
Most individuals either like licorice or hate it. That said, if you like licorice I would recommend this WOW juice highly. I've used both 18 mg and 24 mg, and both are just great any time of the day! (Posted on 12/31/12)
Very True to FlavorReview by JeweledO
Rating
I love black licorice, black jelly beans and most of all this juice. The taste is right on the money. It simply could NOT be better! (Posted on 9/14/12)
If you like black licorice, you need this one!Review by Sid
Rating
I was hesitant to try it since black licorice is a tricky flavour to capture, but this genuinely does taste EXACTLY like the actual candy, right on the nose. It's perfect, incredibly strong flavour, and absolutely delicious. I LOVE this one! (Posted on 9/10/12)
tastes better than i expectedReview by Ana
Rating
i liked this flavor, even though i am not a licorice fan
trying to go down to a lower nicotine # and this taste somewhat compensates for the lack of nicotine i am getting right now
would recommend it (Posted on 8/18/12)
True to nameReview by Margie
Rating
One of my all time favourites. I don't like black jelly beans but just LOVE this juice, strong licorice flavour, good vapour, medium TH. Good in either EGO mega cart or 3ml tank with 2.0 ohm. (Posted on 6/21/12)
Awesome!Review by kelly
Rating
I've been eyeballing this flavor for months, and I kept putting it off because I was afraid it wouldn't be true to flavor. SO glad I got it. Tastes like good and plenty candy! (Posted on 6/13/12)
Great Black LicoriceReview by Vicki Gettys
Rating
Granted, I haven't tried other vendors' licorice...this one is great. Another super-strong flavor which I love when vaping. (Posted on 8/11/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black Licorice WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions