Black Licorice WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

Black Licorice WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

Availability: In stock

List Price: $14.95

Special Price: $12.50

Rating
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Flavor
Review by Phyllis
Rating
I'm trying this flavor because I love licorice AND because before you're entire site changed in a week from my 1st order to this one. Licorice was 5 star with a high # of ratings. I like ratings in well established E-Vape sites. (Posted on 2/13/14)
Nailz
Review by Love it!!!
Rating
I love black licorice, but admit I had my doubts how good this would be when I placed the order, I shouldn't of, really does taste just like black licorice, this right now is my favorite and have a real problem in putting down my e-cig as love the taste so much. (Posted on 5/11/13)
Very True Flavor
Review by Corpseflower
Rating
True flavor, very strong. I wouldn't vape this all day, but it's nice for something, new as a treat. I do recommend! (Posted on 2/4/13)
My absolute favorite
Review by Fastpaws
Rating
Most individuals either like licorice or hate it. That said, if you like licorice I would recommend this WOW juice highly. I've used both 18 mg and 24 mg, and both are just great any time of the day! (Posted on 12/31/12)
Very True to Flavor
Review by JeweledO
Rating
I love black licorice, black jelly beans and most of all this juice. The taste is right on the money. It simply could NOT be better! (Posted on 9/14/12)
If you like black licorice, you need this one!
Review by Sid
Rating
I was hesitant to try it since black licorice is a tricky flavour to capture, but this genuinely does taste EXACTLY like the actual candy, right on the nose. It's perfect, incredibly strong flavour, and absolutely delicious. I LOVE this one! (Posted on 9/10/12)
tastes better than i expected
Review by Ana
Rating
i liked this flavor, even though i am not a licorice fan
trying to go down to a lower nicotine # and this taste somewhat compensates for the lack of nicotine i am getting right now
would recommend it (Posted on 8/18/12)
True to name
Review by Margie
Rating
One of my all time favourites. I don't like black jelly beans but just LOVE this juice, strong licorice flavour, good vapour, medium TH. Good in either EGO mega cart or 3ml tank with 2.0 ohm. (Posted on 6/21/12)
Awesome!
Review by kelly
Rating
I've been eyeballing this flavor for months, and I kept putting it off because I was afraid it wouldn't be true to flavor. SO glad I got it. Tastes like good and plenty candy! (Posted on 6/13/12)
Great Black Licorice
Review by Vicki Gettys
Rating
Granted, I haven't tried other vendors' licorice...this one is great. Another super-strong flavor which I love when vaping. (Posted on 8/11/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black Licorice WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha