Cinnamon Roll WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

Cinnamon Roll WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

Availability: In stock

List Price: $14.95

Special Price: $12.50

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
A little different as a juice
Review by Brittany
Rating
I originally tried this in the coffee shop cartomizer sampler pack, and loved it so much that I ordered the juice. The juice has a much stronger cinnamon flavour to it. It still tastes like a cinnamon roll, just one that the baker put a LOT of cinnamon on! So if you want less cinnamon flavour, perhaps try a pre-filled option, or maybe mix with a bit of vanilla flavoured juice. I like it either way. Great in the morning and whenever I'm craving a sweet. (Posted on 9/3/13)
Every day all day
Review by Abby
Rating
The only juice I love! It has a good TH but the flavor is very mild. (Posted on 9/12/12)
Good stuff!
Review by plantlvr
Rating
I've been using this juice for quite awhile and I really like it, Nice cinnamon flavor. Maybe the other folks got a bad batch? (Posted on 9/11/12)
good for a time
Review by matt
Rating
it has a strong cinnamon flavor, i like it but its not something i can use on an everyday basis, it got old & to strong after 3 days for me (Posted on 8/1/12)
Nice cinnamon flavor
Review by Linda Erickson
Rating
Love this mixed with 2/3 apple,1/3 cinnomon roll.Makes a great all day vape. Not too sweet, with just the right amount of cinnamon.Also mixes great with other fruits. (Posted on 3/15/11)
Taste like red-hots
Review by R Bunds
Rating
This one reminds me of cinnamon red-hots, except without the hot. Was worried it may be kinda harsh but it actually vapes pretty smooth.

I don't get any cinnabun taste, just the cinnamon but still a good flavor. Girlfriend gives her thumbs up as well! (Posted on 2/26/11)
Tastes like a cinnamon toothpick
Review by Melissa Alessio
Rating
Tried this just recently and at first impression I was like "wow" these are pretty darn potent with a really harsh throat hit yet pertty tasty! All in all the flavor is actually pretty good, but as Anthony Michael Hall said in The Breakfast club..."Chicks can't hold their smoke..that's what it is" sorry! couldn't resist lol (Posted on 2/19/11)
AWESOME!
Review by Jamison Ashby
Rating
Love the flavor. Great as a dessert... I'm a mint/mentho guy but this is great! (Posted on 2/15/11)
If you love cinnamon, this is for you
Review by Suzanne
Rating
This is one of my new favorite flavors. I am a minty/menthol vaper, but this flavor is great. Tates good on its own and mixed with other flavors (I've tried it with cranberry) I'm sure there are other flavors it would be good with. It doesn't take like a cinnabon, but maybe if I add French Vanilla.... I am using the 8mg strength. (Posted on 1/7/11)
Taste great
Review by Michael
Rating
Vape with a clear palate and it will taste just like a cinabon. Otherwise the cinnamon will stand out more. (Posted on 10/10/10)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cinnamon Roll WOW Vapor E-Juice (30 ml)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha